We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed the stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Ranked #12 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 3, 2013

This hotel was clean and reasonably priced. The exercise facility had variety. Although it is located off the highway, noise was not an issue. Room was large and spacious. Only downside was the Air conditioning/heater wasn't working properly and room could use a fan. The facility was very recently opened. Nice property for a family traveling. Property is located within walking distance of Sam's and Walmart.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bridgette R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our variety of exercise equipment and appreciate you letting us know. We are glad that the price was right for our spacious room and for your budget. We do apologize that you had troubles with the air conditioner during your stay. We have recently checked all our units to make sure that they are properly working so that future guests will not have to experience the same troubles you did. We hope that the next time you travel to Fort Worth that you choose to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (343)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

333 - 339 of 343 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Millen, Georgia, USA
1
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Carrollton, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This place is fantastic very friendly personnel and great rooms very fast check in and fast check out the employees will do everything to help you very professionals i am very happy they built one in this area

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

We appreciate your great comments about your recent stay with us. We are glad our fast check in and check out process was to your satisfaction and that the staff was very professional. We are also excited about being open in this area and look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

The staff at this La Quinta were very friendly and helpful. It was so nice to be greeted with such caring and warmth.
. We also appreciated the easiness to access the hotel, seeing the tall sign for this hotel from the freeway was also very helpful! Also it was a treat to stay at a hotel on its opening day. The breakfast was very delicious and had a lot of choices.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Margie126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Thank you so much for taking time out to tell us about your stay on our opening day. We are excited to hear you experienced great customer service and were able to enjoy our delicious hot breakfast during your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to Fort Worth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

We were traveling for a family wedding and coming in from RI.
Clean, convenient, we had a suite and a double room and two of our guests couldn't come but they readjusted the rooms and reduced the price.
Great management and daily breakfast.
Right off four major highway connections and lots to do around town.

Room Tip: Get a suite if there are four or more. Fridge, coffee machine, extra cot and bigger rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 24connie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte F, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2015

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and that the selection was up to your expectations. Our staff was pleased to hear that they are doing a great job making our guests happy during their stay. We hope you choose to enjoy our spacious clean rooms again the next time you travel to Fort Worth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Mathias R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016
1  Thank valysesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alysia S, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
15.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth-West/I-30
15 mi away
Hyatt Place Fort Worth Cityview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Best Western Fort Worth Inn & Suites
9.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
9.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase

Address: 8250 Anderson Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76120-3620
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
Price Range: $87 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing