We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Ambiance is Great!!”
Review of The Lazy Moose

The Lazy Moose
Ranked #387 of 1,887 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $10 - $20
Description: The Lazy Moose is a full-service bar with shareables and sandwiches on the menu. Pool table, Golden Tee, electronic jukebox and bar games.
Restaurant details
Description: The Lazy Moose is a full-service bar with shareables and sandwiches on the menu. Pool table, Golden Tee, electronic jukebox and bar games.
Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

So my usual spot on Magnolia is a couple of doors down. I had been seeing the lazy moose and everytime I see it, a lot of people are going in and coming out. This time, I decided it would be our bar choice for the night. First of all, any bar that has nice comfortable couches and a fire going, is alright with me! Secondly, they made me a pecan flavored Old Fashion that tasted soooo deliciously good. The drinks came out fast, the waitress was awesome. I was glad we made that choice and will definitely be going back soon.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank 541cedb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed October 28, 2019 via mobile

This place was awesome. How ironic is Canadians stumbled in here for some drinks and food. The staff was delightful and helpful as we were visiting. The food was great and reasonably priced and the atmosphere on an early Friday evening was peaceful and fairly quiet. Definitely an establishment we will go to again!

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank OffGridWanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2019

Visited with my son and the barmaid was really helpful helping us navigate the beers on tap. Chips and salsa were good. Friendly place and will definitely frequent this place when back in town

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank rickv922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

Loved it - great food, great service, and ambiance! Quail sliders stuffed with jalepenos, fish and chips, great beer selection. Thanks for a great dining experience!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank jh_iamnot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Went here for the first time yesterday. A really good selection of craft beers and the food was outstanding. My wife said her drinks were on the weak side. Friendly service. My wife had the Lili Burger made with garganzola cheese and I had the Flounder Fins. Both great choices. A laid back atmosphere that was really comfortable considering the 110 degree temps outside. We’ll be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank B630ZXandrewm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Lazy Moose also viewed

 

Been to The Lazy Moose? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.