We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,390)
Filter reviews
1,390 results
Traveler rating
843
241
136
95
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
843
241
136
95
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviews maria lopez front desk fossil creek hotel bar shuttle service free shuttle great customer service indoor pool business trip pants vicki cassidy jasmine lobby stockyards ft construction
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,390 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome hospitality at the Radisson in Fort Worth! Carlos was very helpful at check in and made it a pleasurable stay. He accommodated all my needs.I will most certainly return and recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tariq N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You so much for the Shout Out to Carlos! He is one of our very best associates and his passion for hospitality shows through with each guest encounter. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fab bar and great location. Just in town for an overnight trip. Hotel a little dated but clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. Located near lots of restaurants. They also have a club with great music!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Turkeytom54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

So glad you had a great stay with us!!! We do have really nice clean rooms and all the amenities you would expect from a full service hotel and at a great value. Our Night Club Cassidy's is safe, eclectic and so much fun!!! Sure hope you have an occasion to visit us again in the future!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After a long drive we arrive at the hotel greeted by two very friendly staff yonsef and jasmine who will to help rooms clean and refreshing I would recommend this hotel to my friends and friendy nine out of ten

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You so much for this very kind review! I am so glad that Jasmine and Yosef were able to be the welcome greeting you deserved after a long road trip. We do appreciate you as our guest and hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The staff here is so amazing. I will come back here everytime I'm in Fort Worth. The food is awesome. Hamburgers are great. The rooms is always clean. The bartenders are amazing, and they make awesome drinks.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank mikemike985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank You Thank You!!!!! Our entire team love what they do and it shows...….in the rooms....in the food & drinks....in the front office service. I really appreciate you taking the time to honor our amazing employees!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The bar has great cocktails, Nancy Pants is the best, very friendly and good to be around. Very knowledgeable and professional about her job. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the drivers are know the area well.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank M7878UAnickl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We so appreciate the great review and special mention of our beloved Nancy. Nancy embodies what all of our team members strive for and that is a guest experience; not just a stay. I do hope you fond occasion to come back to see us in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews