We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Ranked #23 of 114 Hotels in Fort Worth
A La Quinta traveler
Fort Worth, Texas, USA
12
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (366)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

301 - 307 of 366 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank cindi83
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

We had a stayed for a 1 night transit at Ft. Worth. The hotel was good, the room was spacy & clean, & the breakfast was hot & great.

I would give more stars if the room was equipped with a microwave, since we are travelling as a family.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tomcatt07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Lisbon
1
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Rolling into Fort Worth after a long day on the road, it was a delight to EASILY find this La Quinta right off the highway. The room was a nice size, the bed very comfortable bed, was clean and attractive, and surprisingly quiet for being so close to the highway. Friendly staff, and adequate complimentary breakfast, like all La Quintas. As we were just passing through, I don't know what attractions were near to the hotel, but I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers looking for a comfortable, clean, convenient place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Dont usually stay at a La Quinta but this one was booked through work. Our king room had 2 big windows with heavy drapery. Could let in the sun during the day but keep it out to sleep in. Room was big as was bathroom. It was on the back of the hotel so away from freeway. Very quiet. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast wasn't much. Cereal, toast, packaged muffins. One waffle maker that stayed busy for the few people there. 5 miles from stockyards and less that $80. A bargain. Would stay again.

Room Tip: One in back
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hounds20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Had a great stay. Requested a suite away from the interstate traffic. The suite was roomy, contemporary, and very comfortable. The bed was excellent, good quality thread-count sheets, and enough pillows to prop oneself up with. Checked in and shortly afterwards was called by the desk receptionist to make sure I was comfortable. Very Pleasant! The desk is situated in a position with your back to the living room/tv, might consider turning it around so you could converse or watch tv while you work. Furniture was very clean and didn't appear to be worn. If there were a downside to this stay, I would have to comment on #1 - tv (channels) and #2 - breakfast. There are limited channels available to watch and no rental capability. for business this is great, for family a bummer. #2 the breakfast was a little thin, small coffee cups, light food but still overall adequate and good. Overall an excellent place to stay if you want good $$$$ value, clean, and friendly staff.

Room Tip: Request a room away from the highway if possible and indulge in a suite. You won't regret it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank secretshopped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fort Worth
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#38 of 114 in Fort Worth
193 reviews
6.8 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth - Lake Worth
9.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth Eastchase
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Address: 4700 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137-4223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#15 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#33 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range: $96 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Worth North Hotel Fort Worth
La Quinta Fort Worth
Fort Worth La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing