We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“La Quinta... a sign of relief after a long drive...” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Ranked #31 of 110 Hotels in Fort Worth
A TripAdvisor Member
“La Quinta... a sign of relief after a long drive...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

After being on the road for approximately 10 hours, 45 of which were spent going around in circles (lost), we finally made to our hotel. Prior to arriving, we phoned the hotel and were greeted by a sweet young lady whom provided us with excellent directions to the hotel. Upon check in, the service was great. The hotel room was clean and everything was organized. Since we had arrived late the night before, we had not been able to enjoy the scenery. The breakfast was good, everything was fresh and in ample supply. Excellent hotel! I would recommend it to anyone that is looking for an affordable night stay in a clean, comfortable and friendly hotel.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

317 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    131
    99
    48
    26
    13
See reviews for
111
68
19
73
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

Staying at the La Quinta allowed us the opportunity to attend the convention and not have to spend double the money a downtown hotel stay would have cost. Access in and out of the hotel was great. Travel time to and from events was minimal. The rooms were comfortable and spacious. I was kind of worried about traffic, but it worked out pretty well.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
31 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

At the time of my stay the hotel had construction going on.. I felt this was very loads long sleep difficult..The rooms are adequate at most I believe.. I prefer other options in the area..

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cjc1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
256 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2012

I checked in at 10 pm after travelling across country with my dogs. The lovely lady at the front desk gave me one of the "new" rooms. Not only was the room great with an excellent floor plan - I had a back door that opened to a beautiful fenced in courtyard. Not only was I ecstatic but my dogs were able to run around and stretch their legs. When do long trips I will only book La Quintana!

Room Tip: If you have pets, ask for a room opening to the courtyard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyLoverOfSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Worth hotels
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Ft Worth - Fossil Creek
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Quality Inn Fort Worth
#87 of 110 in Fort Worth
3.0 of 5 bubbles 56 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Fort Worth North-Fossil Creek
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Fort Worth North/Meacham Blvd
2.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#30 of 110 in Fort Worth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North
Address: 4700 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76137-4223
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Fort Worth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Fort Worth
#15 Romantic Hotel in Fort Worth
#33 Business Hotel in Fort Worth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, LaQuinta, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Fort Worth North Hotel Fort Worth
La Quinta Fort Worth
Fort Worth La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing