We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveler rating
188
88
52
29
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
88
52
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stay at la quinta room was clean easy access convenient location excellent stay free breakfast great place to stay night stay definitely stay here again lq pets tcu ft interstate pillows desk tub
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 381 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018

City View is very convenient to get to several parts of Ft. Worth and nice place for keeping pets, very friendly staff, they take care of all the little things. Really close to daughter's apartment which is a real plus for us.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank G5979AAmichaels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0957, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Thank you for the review! Glad we can be here for you and your family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018

Barking dogs everywhere, poor breakfast selection, cheap furnishings, plenty of street noise, low end treadmills.
I had to stay here as another company paid the bill. Literally thought about going to a Marriott and paying myself. Did I mention the barking dogs?
If you don't have animals with you I would avoid this place and probably all La Quinta Inns. I guess catering to the animal crowd is the only way they can fill these places up.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 406ChrisG406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0957, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are so sorry that your stay did not meet your level of satisfaction. We strive to make every stay for our guests as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. We hope that you will return in the future and allow us to exceed your expectations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018

Noise was excessive. Front desk clerk did nothing to rectify occupants next door to us with the loud TV ALL Night long! She said she would be up to check when she was done with her audit. Didn’t appear to contact occupants.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank shannonschwade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0957, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Hello and thank you for your feedback. My apologies for the difficulties with your stay. We will certainly strive to do better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

This hotel was clean and a good location, but the desk clerk was not friendly at all and did not even direct us to the elevator not tell us about any amenities like breakfast or if the WIFi needed a password, etc. The best part was breakfast. The server was attentive and food was warm.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 958charlottea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0957, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you for the review, I will be using your comments to speak with the check in staff and help them improve their friendliness and helpfulness. Have a great day ad I hope we can have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

My two large dogs and I stayed in a spacious room that was very clean and welcoming!!! Excellent value for people and their pets. My dogs and I slept very well in the comfy room. There was plenty of accommodations for all of us. Additionally, they offer free wifi!! :-)

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank S1508GNjanetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LQ0957, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth City View, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Thank you very much for the review glad we could provide you and your furry friends with such a great stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews