We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek
Nearby Hotels
$105
$97
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/30
Book now, pay at stay
$148
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
$98
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$180
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Fort Worth Hotel(Fort Worth)
$170
$99
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$123
$108
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth North(Fort Worth)(Great Value!)
$94
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/02
Book now, pay at stay
$93
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
79
37
12
7
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
37
12
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfossil creekfront deskget togethersgreat outdoor areahome away from homehot tub was greatbasketball courtbathroom areaevening socialsbreakfast providedkids loved the poolhousekeeping staffevening receptionfresh fruitfree weightsfull kitchenbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 140 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here one night because it's close to office. It's a big property right off two hwy turn pike. It's about 30 min to DFW, 20 min to dtwn Fort Worth. The rooms aren't too big, but comes with living room and bedroom, has a kitchen and will do groceries. Breakfast is included, small gym, and laundry room on each floor. It's pretty basic, but clean. If you stay here, make sure to request a room not facing the hwy. there are many restaurants near by, pretty convenient.

Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
Thank IntBizTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trob087, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience while in the Fort Worth area. We hope you will be back to stay with us again soon!

Terri Robinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Traveled here for business, and was very happy with this hotel. Great breakfast and dinner options provided at the hotel. Awesome location, and the staff was always so helpful with anything you need. I would stay here again, without a doubt.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pierce41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trob087, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

We are so happy you have enjoyed your stay and that our staff made you feel welcome and at home. We love to hear these comments.

Thank you!

Terri Robinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

They booked our room accurately at the last minute. The hotel and the room were very clean and well maintained. Front desk staff were very professional and friendly. Room was exactly as requested in my profile...high floor and away from elevator. Perfect!

At check out, I needed to leave some childrens clothes for a friend to pick up after we left. Beryl was extremely helpful and even provided a bag to keep them together until my friend picked them up.

My wife and I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trob087, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

We are so happy you enjoyed your staff and that my team was there to help. We look forward to your next time with us.

Thanks Again!

Terri Robinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

The Residence Inn Fort Worth Fossil Creek is a great place to stay (Home away from home). Heather the front desk receptionist, Beryl the manager as well as the rest of the staff are so nice and will go the extra mile to make your stay very pleasant. The rooms are clean and it's a pet friendly hotel. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance as well as a movie theater.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trob087, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

We are so glaf you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff was helpful. We look forward to serving you in the future!

Many many Thanks!

Terri Robinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We travel to Fort Worth to visit our grandson, who lives in this area. And although there are a zillion hotels, we always pick this Residence Inn! It offers good prices, very nice employees and is clean and comfortable!
The breakfast is very good and the sweet lady who takes care of it (this past Saturday) is so nice and keeps the food hot and fresh!
During the week they have evening dinner specials and you can not go wrong with this hotel!
Enjoy! rick

Room Tip: If you request a room that is "extra quiet" they will locate you in the best room you could ask for! We did! :)
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rickstrack46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
trob087, General Manager at Residence Inn by Marriott Fort Worth Fossil Creek, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

We are so glad you keep staying with us when you come to Fort Worth to visit your grandson. Please stop by and say hello to me the next time you are in town. I love to visit and meet my repeat guest.

Thank you again and I look forward to many more stays for you at our hotel!

Terri Robinson
general Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews