We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious Food!!”

INZO Italian Kitchen
Ranked #186 of 1,562 Restaurants in Fort Worth
Price range: $8 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Inzo Italian Kitchen balances old world traditional staples with new world accents and flavors. Fresh ingredients, delicious Italian cuisine.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delicious Food!!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

This restaurant is definitely worth a stop! The first time I visited there, my daughter and I split the stuffed focaccia salad and margherita pizza. They were both excellent. The pizza was real thin and tasty like they make it in Italy. I stopped there again today and had their mouth-watering lasagna. My husband had the eggplant parmigiana and loved it. My daughter had the spagetti and said it is some of the best spagetti she had ever had. Her friend had the chicken parmigiana and was very happy as well. Their Nutella pizza was a perfect ending to our meal. The restaurant had a nice atmosphere and the service was awesome!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Holly7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Perfect food and atmosphere”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Highly recommend their thin crust pizza. The caprese salad was made with homemade mozzerella and fresh basil. Can't wait to try other pizza varieties.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank BeachBuddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
104 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Slipped a bit”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Still solid - but two of our favorites missed the mark. The mozzerella sticks were underdone and they no longer have their imported house red from Sicily. What a shame - that wine was one of the things that seperated from the others. What they are pouring for house red now can be bought for $8 a bottle at Goody Goody.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Cheezman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denton, Texas
Level Contributor
128 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Italian bistro-delicious food-bargain prices”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Steered here in passing through by TripAdvisor, we dropped in on a quiet evening. The menu of mainly pizza and pastas with a few sicondi like pork chop and chicken dishes. We had the lasagna (very rich, tasty beef and cheese fillings in a nice red sauce) and linguini with calamari. Both dishes were savory and filling, and very nicely prepared. Wine prices are astonishingly cheap on a good list of serviceable US and Italians. The small room has a bar and 20 tables; decorations are modern and create a cozy and pleasant atmosphere. The service was friendly but not as attentive as it should have been on a night with few customers. We will be back!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A favorite neighborhood cafe”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

INZo's (we still call it BRIX) is our favorite in the neighborhood.
Small, very friendly staff, good wine list, and varied menu..
very good thin crust pizzas, and different italian items on the menu. It's a regular for us.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank allweathergirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed INZO Italian Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to INZO Italian Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing