We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Fort Stockton)
$132
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Fort Stockton)
$129
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Fort Stockton)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deluxe Inn(Fort Stockton)
$139
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveler rating
19
30
35
29
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
30
35
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againroom was cleanunder renovationyogurtcontinental breakfastsmoking roomstaff was friendlyinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 146 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I stayed there for 3 days and two nights over the weekend and I had a pleasant time during the stay. First of all, the staff are very nice, I asked questions about the town and they kindly guide me where to have dinner. Also, I really enjoyed very much the breakfast.
For their price I think is worth it to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lghai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We were so pleased with the desire by the staff to be helpful in every way. They made us feel right at home. The evening clerk was concerned for our safety as we are seniors and it was raining very heavily. I feel the staff went out of their way to make our stay a great experience.

Room Tip: Call ahead to secure the amenities that you may need.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

We have come to expect a certain standard of Quality Inns. We chose this one because it has a pool but what a sad looking pool it is. The pool is in need of a serious revamp. Tiles are missing and there is fungi growing on the sides of it. The pool area is especially un aesthetic with no plants to freshen it and bins without lids strewn about. The beds however were comfortable and the room was clean without a hint of mould in the bathroom. If you are not a swimmer the hotel will serve you well.

Stayed: September 2012
Thank Ronda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2012

The room they gave me initially was very dirty, carpet was wet and bathroom was in real bad shape. I was tired and simply didn't want to change it and decided to stay, when I got to bed there are bugs and ants on the bed, and it was horrible. The room was worst I never stayed in that kind of room before.
I asked for another room and the front desk gave me another one which was equally bad, the bathroom was rusted and overall the hotel does not qualify to be in a chain and charge $100 a night. It should be a roadside motel for $20 a night...may be it is OK.
Probably time to spread the feedback around internet, so other customers like me will not have this terrible experience after paying $100 a night.
It’s really bad and bad...

Room Tip: Go to Hampton Inn which is new and nice.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NilaTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Unimpressive reception by distracted full-timer and pleasant but inexperienced trainee. Steps leading to 2nd floor feature cracked concrete and rusting steel edgings. Worst was the bathroom, where the lavatory seat covers were raised and unidentifiable debris lurked in the water, a handtowel was stained with what looked like lipstick, the lavatory cistern cover was cracked, and the bath surface extensively chipped. The bedroom and breakfast (taken in a rather cramped space) were unremarkable.

The room rate was $84, which with taxes, came to a total of $94.92. A very long way indeed from being either Quality or Value.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Traveller10071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews