We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Christopher Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$80
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seagoville Inn(Seagoville)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scottish Inns & Suites(Balch Springs)
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Balch Springs(Balch Springs)
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
290
73
17
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
73
17
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanbest westernsfront deskchicken expressfast food restaurantstaco bellwalk in showergreat hoteljunior suitedallas arearoom was cleanbreakfast barvery nice staystay there againrecommend this hotelstaff was very friendly and helpfulwaffles
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 396 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Arrived early, around 7 am, put my luggage away, went down stairs to breakfast bar. The eggs were scrambled, firm but not over cooked, not watery, Bacon was done but not burnt and not raw. Had biscuts and gravey,,,wow,,,tasted so good. Went to front desk to complement the server and they gave me her name and told me to go to this site....Thanks Joyce, so much for such a great job.

Room Tip: So quite on third floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank redywenur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Hotel is located in a great location. Easy access to the highway and food establishment. Rooms have always been clean and very affordable. Linen smells and looks clean and fresh... I have never had a bad experience here...

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rossdps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2014

The room was clean,nicely decortated,and the bed was Great! The breakfast is one of the best comp deals iI have seen. Hot food, wide variety that changes daily. Staff super nice and helpful. Location was convienent to food and highway. Highly recommend, great value.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bruce k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I found the room and décor to be very nice and the staff was very pleasant. The breakfast was Ok. I look forward to trying out the workout room during my next trip. I do like the hotels proximity to numerous restaurants and other necessities.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

I recommend this hotel! Nice, cozy comfortable rooms, bed was very comfortable. Everything was very clean! Other than problems that arose when I made the reservations everything was great! The complimentary breakfast offered a wide variety of food items also. The front desk employees were right on everything and super helpful at check in and check out.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews