We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Forney! Great Place to Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Forney
Certificate of Excellence
Gatesville, United States
2 reviews
“Forney! Great Place to Stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 2, 2013

Forney Best Western is a great place to stay, relax, and it's just a zip down the road to all the metroplex attractions. Extremely friendly staff, super clean, and the beds are fluffy soft! This is where we stay everytime we need a "city vacation"!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    258
    64
    14
    7
    4
See reviews for
132
74
22
70
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013

3rd time staying here over Thanksgiving holiday and thoroughly enjoy it. Spacious rooms, good breakfast, very good rates and friendly staff. I am staying in a different BW for the second part of my trip and it doesn't even compare to the Christopher inn.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
64 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2013

This one of the nicest Best Western's i've stayed at, very comfortable and clean. Beds were extremely comfortable, lobby and other areas also very clean. Overall very satisfied, would stay here again if I was in the area. Staff very friendly,

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lando G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
50 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

We were in Forney to move our son and daughter in law into their new home and arrived at the Best Western extremely tired after an all day move. Upon opening the room, it was WOW! 2 seperate living areas, with a nice small kitchenette and clean bathrooms. Have not stayed at a Best Western in awhile so we were surprised with how nice the rooms were, also the free breakfast is a bonus that the other chain we often use does not offer. Will look first at Best Westerns in the next city we travel to for pleasure.

Room Tip: Request the deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SingaporeDana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013 via mobile

Contemporary decor! Five Star service! I travel "everywhere" on business. This hotel is compares to some of the finest I've stayed in...even in big cities! Hospitality staff were well trained and very accommodating. I'll be scheduling my next stay very soon!

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Wheels4Him
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stonewall, Louisiana
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 5, 2013

This hotel has it all! Great rooms and friendly staff! Everyone we came in contact was very helpful and personable! The beds were oh so comfortable. Easy to find right off Hwy 80. Will not stay anywhere else if in the area again!! Was spoiled by this one!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank R H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angleton, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2013

We stayed there this past weekend and it was excellent. The breakfast was hot and plentiful. We would definitely recommend this hotel and will be back. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were large and very nicely decorated. I loved the mini fridge and microwave in the room. Plenty of drawers and closet space.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Forney
11.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Terrell
0.2 mi away
Super 8 Forney
Super 8 Forney
#2 of 2 in Forney
3.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
11.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn Terrell
La Quinta Inn Terrell
#1 of 8 in Terrell
3.5 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 mi away
Hilton Dallas / Rockwall Lakefront
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Dallas Mesquite
11.4 mi away
Quality Inn and Suites
Quality Inn and Suites
#3 of 8 in Terrell
3.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites
Address: 752 Pinson Rd, Forney, TX 75126
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Forney
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Forney
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites in Forney offers free hot breakfast, 1,890 sq ft of meeting space, and free WiFi. We are the ideal choice for home-away-from-home accommodations and service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Best Western, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Christopher Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing