We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BED BUGS.....WATCH OUT!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Motel 6 Euless- DFW West
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Aspermont, Texas
1 review
“BED BUGS.....WATCH OUT!!!”
Reviewed September 7, 2013

If you are going to stay here........don't get room 150!!! It is full of bed bugs. I actually required Emergency Treatment due to the horrible allergic reaction I had after my stay.

The manager, Karen, would not even come to the room when I called the front office and asked them to send a member of management there immediately so I could show them all the beautiful little bugs crawling all over my sheets, mattress and box springs.

When I lifted up the Mattress & Box Springs.....here is what I found!!! Broken ash tray full of some other guest's butts, empty soda bottles, someone's shoe, used condoms, used tissues, and tons of bed bugs running across the carpet to get away from the light!!! Took tons of pictures because management was too busy to tend to the problem.

Sound like somewhere you would like to stay with your family and friends!!! I don't think so!!!

The only good thing about this location at the front desk girls........Robin & Diana.....they are both awesome!!! Management and housekeeping all need to GO!!!

BEWARE OF THIS LOCATION..........

Room Tip: I don't think they have any good rooms!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    11
    11
    22
    23
See reviews for
20
12
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2013

I walked in and noticed that the beds were so small a 10 year old could take up the entire bed. There was refrigerator or microwave. The tv was old and had discoloration. The bathroom shower head had a lot of calcium build up. The toilet was nasty. The ac didn't even cool the room. None of the lamps worked even though they were still plugged in. The room had a putrid odor. The only good thing about the hotel room were the drapes. I will never come back here again! I cant believe that choice hotels would even let this dump be part of their franchise!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler_6000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Euless hotels

Arkadelphia, Arkansas
2 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2013

We were in the area for a baseball tournament for a 5-night stay and had a large group. The staff was friendly and accommodating and the group rate was ideal. Beautiful, contemporary, hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank black h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This is a well kept property even though it's a older property , nothing pretentious about it. You get what you pay for and then some.
Our room was very clean and everything worked properly. The beds were some of the best and most comfortable that I've encountered in any hotel in recent memory. Nice staff, very friendly. We never had any issues at all.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jazz d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

This hotel was clean. Bed was comfortable. Safe location. Freeway construction in progress nearby, but not really a problem. Didn't hear any noise from our room in the back. Continental breakfast offered lots of variety Diana at front desk was very pleasant, friendly. Diana went out of her way to find a phone charger for me to use. June 7-9, 2013

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank javimom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mineral Wells, Texas
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2013

I was a guest at this hotel on April 18, 2013 on business. Upon checking in, everything was fine. The front desk attendant was very helpful and professional. My room was okay, not the best I've ever had, but it served it's purpose.
Around 9 o'clock at night is when the shenanigans began. Everything was quiet and peaceful until a few people started making noise outside my door. At first, I blew it off, but a person can only take so much! At 10:30 I walked outside to see what was going on and there were people tail-gating, drinking beer,partying, and being loud. Like I said, I was there on business and had work and be responsible the next day so I went to the front desk to complain.
All-in-all, it turned out the the General Manager, Karen, was one of the individuals who was outside partying and drinking beer with guests. To top it off, the Hotel van with the Hotel Logo was parked right out there by the spot where all this took place. I have never in my life been to a hotel where the General Manager is so extremely unprofessional to "hang out" with the guests and not care enough to take any action when her help and attention were needed.
I expect to be respected as a guest as well as a Choice Privilege Member and will take further action as needed regarding this issue.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eddie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This hotel is horrible. Walk in and it smells. The service is even worse. I've had an outstanding complaint with management for 2 months. The GM is worse than the hotel itself. There is a reason that the quality Inn was rated one of the 10 worst hotels in America by Trip Advisor.

Room Tip: Here's a good tip: Don't stay here
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisagile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
3.6 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
345 reviews
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Euless- DFW West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Euless- DFW West

Property: Motel 6 Euless- DFW West
Address: 1001 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4229
Location: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Motel 6 Euless- DFW West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Motel-6, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Motel 6 Euless- DFW West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Euless
Euless La Quinta
Euless Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing