We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Ft. Worth DFW Airport South
Nearby Hotels
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hyatt Place DFW(Euless)
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (296)
Filter reviews
296 results
Traveler rating
27
53
68
53
95
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
53
68
53
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspent nights herecomfortable staygreat customer servicerental carchannels
Filter
Updating list...
232 - 237 of 296 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Long check in, uninviting and uncomfortable room, bathroom with cracked and missing grout, flat bed, flat pillows. Smelled.

Not much to get excited about here. Shuttle to the airport is a plus. Leaving is a plus.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fillmap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We booked two nights through Groupon and got a great deal! We stayed one night, left our car ten days while we vacationed in Florida and stayed another night on our return. We found the young lady at the front desk very helpful and polite. She was very busy when we arrived as she was the only person working that evening. There were several waiting to check in and the phone was ringing non-stop. She handled herself and the situation very well. We were checked into our room with no problems. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very good as well and the young woman working the breakfast area was very friendly and helpful. The shuttle to the airport was great! Very nice man and very helpful.
On our return, the shuttle was there within 10 minutes of calling for it. Not the same driver as before, but yet again another very nice and helpful man was there for us. Once again we had the same helpful and nice young lady check us in. Another great room with very clean and comfortable beds after a long day and flight. Checkout process was easy. Our car was very safe while we were away. It does cost $5/day to park your vehicle if you wish to keep it there when you are not staying, but that is a great deal compared to other off site parking.
I would defiantly stay here again!! Great staff all the way around, clean rooms and a nice free breakfast.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 2nd floor both times (different rooms). Didn't have an issue with either.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank my2cutekidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews