We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Truly a fantastic stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence
St. Paul
1 review
“Truly a fantastic stay.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

I came to Euless for a rendezvous with my girlfriend and decided to stay here essentially because it's near the hotel. Additionally, it has the cleanest rating in the area in my price range (for good reason). Wow, what a great experience! The room was spotless and very clean-smelling without having any cleaning product odor. The bed was quite comfortable (again very clean) with soft sheets. The shower has phenomenal pressure, you'll certainly be fresh for the day. Staff members were very friendly and helpful (I got a late check-out on fairly short notice). The breakfast is nothing to write home about, but it serves as a nice, light meal with surprisingly high quality fruit. I couldn't ask for more, considering I paid $67 a night. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable, affordable stay, I honestly don't think you can do better than this La Quinta.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Virtuoso7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

388 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    96
    25
    11
    3
See reviews for
173
57
36
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Angelo, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2014

Excellent place to stay because it is very close to the DFW international airport. We didn't have trouble finding it. Great variety of breakfast. Clean and well decorated. Have a workout room and clean swimming pool. We choose it because we had to fly out the next morning internationally. Recomending to family and friends who fly out of DFW airport.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Carlos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menifee, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2014

Great place to stay near Manheim DFW auto auction. They offer a better rate to Manheim customers. Very clean and well managed property. Will stay again. Not sure why this review needs to be atleast 200 characters that is strange so I will just keep typing this review.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 4 days. I really appreciated the cleanliness of the whole facility and especially our room. I felt the staff at the front desk and the maids where very polite. I felt very safe in staying here. When return to Euliss next year I will be booking my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 468kaib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Valley, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014

There are three LaQuinta's near DFW. This one is south of DFW and a bit (2 miles further) than the other two LaQuinta's BUT for value, look/feel and accommodations - this is the best of the bunch. It is probably, of the three, the easiest for rental car return (to DFW) because the rental car area is at the south end of DFW.

The good:

1) Value - For the money, this is a great hotel in the Euless/Arlington area. Nothing is right there but within 10-15 minutes you can find great places to eat, AT&T stadium, Globe Life Park (Texas Rangers Ballpark) and shopping.
2) Furnishings - Just nice, the hallways (though a bit dark) were nice and the rooms were comfortable with comfy beds.
3) Clean
4) Quiet
5) 24 hour airport shuttle (of the airport LaQuinta's - one had a limited shuttle (7AM-8PM) and the other was 24 hour).

Areas for improvement:

1) Breakfast was okay........it could have been better. Stale is not good.
2) One Slow Elevator - I know this is hard to improve on BUT I'm hard pressed to believe that the current equipment can't move faster.

Still, for the value and quality of rooms - this is a great hotel and for a fly-in or fly-out, you will be hard pressed to find a better location at DFW.

Room Tip: Suggest top floor away from the elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoadCorgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 9, 2014

The hotel was great, spacious, clean and comfortable room. The bed?? the mattress? EXCELLENT. But above all this, the service was the BEST. The shuttle service to hotel from airport and back was GREAT. The driver was very polite and helpful. On the scale of 1-10, this hotel deserves a 15. Thanks!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank marisolp288
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youngsville, Louisiana
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

The room was clean and pleasant. They had me sign a paper stating rules for children in their motel. The rules had to deal with noise and how they would handle any infractions. I was never asked to sign a paper like this in any hotel before. I guess they may have had problems in the past with noise. There is a nice indoor pool with a waterfall and hot tub. The staff was very nice and gave great dinner recommendations.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
4.5 of 5 bubbles 302 reviews
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS DFW Airport West Euless
2.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
4.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, DFW Airport South
5.9 mi away
Super 8 Grapevine/DFW Airport Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4523
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing