We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Nearby Hotels
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place DFW(Euless)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$143
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveler rating
283
107
28
13
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
107
28
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbiscuits and gravyindoor poolgreat place to staywaffleseasy accessworth areacustomer servicewould stay here againdfw airportwaffle makerdallas ftnice roomfelt safepleasant staynearby restaurantsup to date
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
279 - 284 of 436 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2014

My daughter and I opted to stay near DFW because of a international flight with an early check in. The hotel is 10-15 minutes way. The room was very nice. Indoor pool, jacuzzi and exercise room all very nice, although we didn't have time to use them. Free wifi .Breakfast in the morning was fine. Nothing to write home about, but I'm just happy with coffee, juice, bagel and maybe a piece of fruit to take with me. There was cereal, milk, yogurt, toast, muffins and waffles available. We had to make a reservation for the morning shuttle to DFW the night before. The hotel provided a large van and there was plenty of room for everyone on the 8am departure. The shuttle driver was able to drop off passengers at the rental car area and another passenger had to go to a flight safety office. If you were cutting it close that might have been a problem, but my daughter and I had allowed extra time. If we ever have to stay near DFW again we will book the LaQuinta.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tricia54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We stayed here one night so that we could get an early start at the Great Wolf Lodge the next morning. I couldn't believe how nice it was, especially for the price. The staff was very friendly, the room was nice,and the beds were comfy. My children enjoyed the indoor pool. We had a nice breakfast the next morning. I would return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

we had a pleasant stay and we will be going back. The customer service was great. The room was clean. We will recommend this location for a traveling family during their summer vacation. The location is ideal, there are pleanty of attractions sorrounding the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Andres S G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Firstly, we were wanting accommodation for 1 night, close to the airport, that had free transfers and wifi. La Quinta Euless had all of this. The bed and room was comfortable, clean and met out needs.
It had a good basic breakfast.
The airport transfer was bit of a let down. We had to call for the transfer and we're told it would be 15-20min. It took 30-40min to arrive. However, the transfer back to the airport the next day was quick and easy and departs every hour on the hour.
Overall, it was a pleasant stay and if you need an option close to the airport, I'd recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aron P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

motel was nice, room was nice, swimming pool was nice. food was good except for the sausage gravy was cold every morning unless you went down to breakfast late. Sausage gravy needs to be heated up before put in crock pot , that way it wont be cold for the people that go down to breakfast early.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank denisew588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews