We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Accommodating to Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence
A La Quinta traveler
Killeen, Texas, USA
12
Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

306 - 312 of 405 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

booked this motel for the location and price and was not disappointed. the king suite was huge! separate bedroom and living area and very large bathroom. motel was clean and staff very friendly. the location could not have been better. easy exit and entry onto freeway and close to all attractions. the pool was very nice. the kids in our group had so much fun every evening. with all the pluses at this motel, could not believe the great price. would definately stay here again.

Room Tip: we had a room right above the conference room and were woke up early every day by music of some sort...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank epcottfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank evah648
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank TumbleweedJM
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Hotel was good, nice beds, clean rooms, and quiet. Complamentary breakfast looked good, we didn't have time to try it. The shuttle from hotel to airport is on the hr. which was good but from the airport not so good. We flew in from Canada, had American bills but no change, our visa card won't work in the pay phone and we had trouble finding someone to change our bills, but a very nice airport info man let me use his cell phone to call the hotel. All this was because the phone outside won't connect to the Euless La Quinta. Same thing on the way back, came in from Belize and the phone still didn't work. Once I got ahold of the hotel it took over an hr. to come. Next time we will stay closer to the airport.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth3rd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We had a great experience with La Quinta in Euless. Upon arrival, you will find ample parking and plenty of luggage carts. We were able to take our two dogs in through the regular entrance, and got a really nice room to boot. (Many hotels make you enter through a back or side door, and then stick you with the smallest, cruddiest room available). We don't normally travel with our two large dogs, but we were flying in from Germany on military orders and needed to spend the night in Dallas before driving to our next destination. This pet-friendly attitude was a Godsend.

The king-sized bed was insanely comfortable. Pillow top mattress with comforter and CLEAN duvet cover. You will have no problems going to sleep! Chairs and table were adequate, room had ice bucket, microwave, coffeemaker and mini fridge. Wifi worked well, no complaints there. Carpet wasn't stained, bathroom had modern decor and was clean.

The pool wasn't working during our stay (heater was out), and apparently this has been a problem for some time, so perhaps the hotel needs to fork out the dough for a more timely repair. Hot tub was great, though.

Breakfast was good. Great dark roast coffee, bagels, biscuits, waffles, etc. Lots of carbs and fruit, along with hard-boiled eggs for protein.

Staff was friendly and courteous.

We will be back in a few weeks when we have to return to Dallas. This hotel is now one of our favorites! Thank you La Quinta for treating our pets like family.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cincy814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
399 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency DFW
Hyatt Regency DFW
#28 of 205 in Dallas
2,385 reviews
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
4.9 mi away
Grand Hyatt DFW
Grand Hyatt DFW
#1 of 205 in Dallas
2,253 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4523
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range: $108 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing