We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok stay.. some good points probably more not so good points”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Stayed at this La Quinta Wednesday through Sunday in July 2012. We had a two room suite on the third floor. Did not visit the pool or the fitness room but took a peek and they seemed fine.

Positives:
Room was spacious, lots of sitting areas and overall felt roomy. However we had an "accessible" room which may have made a difference on the size.
Bed was clean and comfortable
Room was clean except for stains on the carpet
Staff was friendly

Negatives:
Breakfast area is way too small. Every day we had to wait to find a table for the three of us to sit.
Breakfast is continental; They had a crock pot of gravy and a waffle maker, but everything else was cold breakfast stuff, it's not my definition of a "hot" breakfast. Coffee at breakfast was weak in my opinion, but I am a coffee person so may be OK for the masses :)
The furniture in the breakfast area was stained really badly, they need to replace the chairs or clean them, it's really bad (I mean really bad).
Stains on the carpet in lots of areas, our room, the entry, the halls. It doesn't seem like they are doing a good job of keeping up on things that require more than a wiping down or a vacuuming.
Even though we had a two room suite and said we had three people staying in the room we had to go downstairs to get extra bedding for the pull out sofa. When we asked, they had sheets and a thin blanket but no extra pillows so we gave the kiddo one from our king bed. Not a huge deal but inconvenient for sure.

Not sure I would stay here again but still gave 3/5 as the price is pretty cheap for the room. If it was more I would have done 2/5.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharene E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 405 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Houston, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed July 19, 2012

For many years I traveled for my job and La Quinta hotels rarely disappointed me. This one in Euless was another great one.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

I take this moment to recognize that you are one of the best options, it's a very good and clean hotel. The employees are very dedicated and professional either for your hotel and the guests. Especially the drivers such as Anthony (Tony) very complacent, punctual and always looking for the way to make us feel comfortable, without forgetting Raul, Alex, José, Adrian, Sonia, Veronica and Denisse. Also you have a great employee as Jan Heard giving 100% to reflect the quality of hotel that you are. Special thanks to her because my co-workers and me were through a bad
moment in our lives and she made us feel at home. I hope yo guys continue that way and those are employees who make businesses successful. I hope be there the next year again and see you all!!!

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank erikcruzmr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

The Hotel was very very nice. Great Price. Interior was decorated beautifully.
We had a good nights sleep and was ready for a days adventure.
I would recommend a visit to this hotel, you will be very pleased.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank true1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank AlanFromManitou
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

Great time we had here. Everything was just wonderful. Breakfast needs a little improvement but our overall experience was great.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Keith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Euless
0.0 mi away
Best Western Plus DFW Airport West Euless
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas / Ft. Worth Airport South
3.2 mi away
Hyatt Place DFW
Hyatt Place DFW
#1 of 8 in Euless
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
5.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency DFW
Hyatt Regency DFW
#29 of 205 in Dallas
2,377 reviews
4.9 mi away
Grand Hyatt DFW
Grand Hyatt DFW
#2 of 205 in Dallas
2,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless

Address: 431 Airport Fwy, Euless, TX 76040-4523
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Euless
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Euless
Price Range: $108 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless 3*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Brand New Airport hotel located minutes from DFW. We have 24 hrs complimentary transportation to and from DFW Airport. This airport hotel is located in Euless. Hotel also offers complimentary breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Euless reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Hotel Euless

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing