We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“COMFORTABLE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Ennis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Not sure of the age of this hotel, but it looks fairly new. That being said it was very nice, clean and the beds were great. Firm beds with nice comfortable pillows (x4). FYI, we rented a king size bed room. Nice showers/rest rooms. Quite and comfortable. Loved that the lighting on the end tables had electrical sockets at the lamp bases to plug in your cell phones or other electrical items. Ergo, not having to find an outlet on the wall behind the bed or furniture.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexanNative_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (141)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 141 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Marble Falls, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed September 26, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Baytown, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed September 6, 2012

My stay was excellent. I came in pretty late, I thought the rate was a little high for my length of stay ($85 for a couple hours sleep). But the person who checked my in was such a nice guy he talked me out of going somewhere else. Got up eairly had breakfast, pretty good overall and had a conversation with the same man who had checked me in. Very nice kid, i really wish I could have gotten his name. Overall I would say this was a great stay, will be coming back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Very close to the freeway. Easy to get on and off the freeway. We checked in late, everything was GREAT. The pool was still open late. Bed could have been a little firmer, but I was able to fall a sleep, so it wasn't to bad. Had a nice stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 312carlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ginalaza
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Rusk, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed June 26, 2012

The only problem is finding the hotel, it sets off behind some trees. Other then that...the pool and spa were Wonderful and the beds were comfortable. Overall GREAT STAY!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Livingston Tx
1
Reviewed May 28, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ennis
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ennis
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 7 in Ennis
117 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 7 in Ennis
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Corsicana
14.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Waxahachie
19.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 8 in Corsicana
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis

Address: 110 S Sonoma Trl, Ennis, TX 75119-3540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Ennis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Ennis
Price Range: $75 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ennis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing