We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Place to stay.”

Best Western Executive Inn El Campo
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn El Campo
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in El Campo
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I was here for my business trip. i book this BEST WESTERN Executive Inn online. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful during check-in. Breakfast was ok. Wifi connect was excellent. I will surely choose this hotel next time whenever i am in el campo area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank HappyJourneyMotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (89)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

76 - 82 of 89 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Denice H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwelcampotx, Webmaster at Best Western Executive Inn El Campo, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LARRY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwelcampotx, Webmaster at Best Western Executive Inn El Campo, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary and we stayed in the King Jacuzzi room two nights, It is beautiful and inviting, and very roomy, we didnt want to leave. The breakfast was great and the staff was helpful and very pleasant. Loved it!! Thank you!!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank RHONDA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012 via mobile

Looks a little old from the outside, but newly remodeled inside. The beds are SUPER comfy, we had a wonderful nights' sleep! Breakfast was really good, a lot to choose from. Breakfast attendant was very friendly also.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gloria601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2012

My wife and I stayed here when we visited my parents. The outside looks a little older, but the rooms inside looked newly remodeled. Very nice staff. Would recommend staying here if traveling on Hwy 59.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Great Room, a Little too pricey. No Security cameras in the parking lot. I felt uncomfortable leaving my work truck outside with no cameras and there were shady dudes hanging around outside all hours of the night. Other than that, I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Todco250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwelcampotx, Webmaster at Best Western Executive Inn El Campo, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Best Western during your visit to our area.

Thank you for appreciating the positive sides of the hotel.

It is always nice to hear from an esteemed guest like you.

We have taken adequate steps to ensure security of the hotel premises and you can be assured of a safe and comfortable stay.

The next time you visit our area, please choose us and you shall be greatly pleased.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Campo
14.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wharton
24.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Bay City
24.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bay City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Country Hearth Inn
Country Hearth Inn
#2 of 8 in Wharton
21 reviews
17.2 mi away
Motel 6 Ganado
Motel 6 Ganado
#1 of 1 in Ganado
12 reviews
24.7 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 13 in Bay City
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn El Campo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn El Campo

Address: 25880 US 59 Road, El Campo, TX 77437
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > El Campo
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in El Campo
Price Range: $111 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn El Campo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This newly renovated El Campo, Texas hotel is located in the heart of the historic city and close to local farming and oil field businesses.Located right off Texas' US Highway 59, the BEST WESTERN Executive Inn El Campo offers well-appointed, clean rooms, great customer service and quality amenities at an affordable rate. This newly renovated El Campo hotel is situated in the heart of the historic town, right in the middle of the Texas rice belt. Guests will enjoy convenient access to local hunting locations as well as horseback riding trails. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn El Campo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western El Campo
El Campo Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing