We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Edinburg
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
worth visiting for sure

Fantastic collection of American Iron. super clean originals and restorations. We were the only... read more

Reviewed February 11, 2019
Paul S
Gem in the middle of Edinburg

We were invited to the South Texas Motorcycle Museum by a writer for HOG magazine. I have actually... read more

Reviewed April 30, 2016
Dean_Smith78223
,
San Antonio, Texas
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Fantastic collection of American Iron. super clean originals and restorations. We were the only visitors in feb 19 and could get all the photos I wanted. Well worth any detour you have to make if you like motorcycles. 2 rooms now, the front are finished, the other room is work in progress or future bikes and some other brands. great place to visit and at 5 bucks, its a steal!

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

Museum was small but a lot of rally cool well preserved bikes
there are Harely's and Indians and a few odd ones in the back room

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Nancy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

We were invited to the South Texas Motorcycle Museum by a writer for HOG magazine. I have actually been to Edinburg many times as my wife is from there, but I had never heard of it. We didn't know what to expect. We were treated to an awesome collection of vintage cycles. I would recommend that anyone with a love of history visit.

Date of experience: April 2016
3  Thank Dean_Smith78223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.