We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hard to find hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Certificate of Excellence
Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Nice hard to find hotel”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Be aware that if you are using a GPS, you may be told to exit I-20 at Exit 347 - not so. The hotel is at Exit 343 right behind the Dairy Queen. We had to call the hotel to find this out.

The hotel itself is well maintained and pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful at check-in, during breakfast and in answering any questions we had. The room was large and very clean, probably large enough for wheelchair-bound people to move around in comfortably. The bed was firm and very comfortable. Our bathroom had a nice, roomy roll-in shower with a built-in fold-up bench. The hotel is quiet possibly because of the out-of-town location, although it is right next to I-20 and we were not disturbed by traffic noise so slept quite well. The breakfast was very good with many fresh hot and cold items from which to choose. I would stay again if our travels took us near Eastland.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OhioLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

238 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    159
    47
    14
    12
    6
See reviews for
100
35
24
52
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed January 27, 2013

We had two rooms, on second floor, away from the interstae. Rooms were clean and quiet. Breakfast area was clean and had a normal quick breakfast. Location was close to I-20, so very handy. Loby was clean and cheerful. Friendly staff. would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank west47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FLORENCE
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 7, 2013

This hotel is seemingly in the middle of nowhere but was such a pleasant suprise. The rooms are just beautiful, the service was great and the breakfast was the best of our trip. La Quintas are the best dog friendly hotels when you travel across the southwest. They also have the most comfortable beds. There is no extra charge for your animal.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MARILYN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 1, 2013

I had a very satisfying stay on Christmas night, 2012, at La Quinta Inn and Suites, Eastland, Texas, as I was returning home from visiting my family. i had a great night's rest, and was ready to resume my trip the next morning. I did not get the breakfast because I chose to sleep late.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastland
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eastland
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Eastland
Days Inn Eastland
#5 of 5 in Eastland
119 reviews
15.0 mi away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#1 of 2 in Ranger
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Budget Host Inn
Budget Host Inn
#4 of 5 in Eastland
22 reviews
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Eastland
Super 8 Eastland
#3 of 5 in Eastland
108 reviews
24.5 mi away
No photo provided
De Leon Inn
#4 of 5 in Comanche
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
Address: 10150 Ih 20, Eastland, TX 76448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Eastland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Eastland
Eastland La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing