We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“East land”
Review of Super 8 Eastland

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Eastland
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Reviewed June 15, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank JANELLE N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 115 reviews

Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

My non-smoking room smelled like an ashtray..... bathroom like an used dipper... run 4 the hills..... carpet is greasy.... didnt eant to touch a thing there... very unhapy.... basically no Internet signal

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Eloy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

We booked the hotel on hotel.com. For there. Horrible location. Wales into the office and stated gagging because if the smell. Got to the room it smelled as well and we all 5 of is started itching and getting res bumps all over in the room. Kids sat on the bed and was dirty and the bathroom as well. We felt like we were in a horror film and reminded us of the Bates Motel. We were there all of exactly 30 minuets. There were no other rooms. And I didn't want to stay. The smell honestly is the worst I have ever smelled at a hotel. We drive another 1 1/2 hours to the next motel that had an opening because it was that bad.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mfike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Peter N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ADPtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

The staff was very friendly. The beds were comfortable and clean. The location was the only downfall, next to the interstate.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Reyes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Eastland hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Eastland
0.4 mi away
Days Inn Eastland
Days Inn Eastland
#5 of 5 in Eastland
124 reviews
0.3 mi away
Budget Host Inn
Budget Host Inn
#3 of 5 in Eastland
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Eastland
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Eastland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Eastland

Address: 3900 I-20 East, Exit 343, Eastland, TX 76448
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Eastland
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Eastland
Price Range: $52 - $64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Eastland 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Super 8 Eastland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Eastland
Eastland Super 8
Eastland Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing