We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn & Suites Eagle Pass
Nearby Hotels
$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Knights Inn & Suites Eagle Pass(Eagle Pass)(Great Value!)
$45
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Camino Real Hotel(Eagle Pass)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
7
12
3
2
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
12
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting arearooms are cleanbed was comfortablestayed herehazeltoiletmotelcasino
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 24 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

I've made many trips to this fair city---mostly to gamble at the only legal casino in Texas. We used to go to the hotel across the street---La Quinta. The price kept going up and the quality and cleanliness went down. Finally, we tried several cheaper options but they were horrible. Then we tried The Best Western Plus and it was at least worth the price. Everything was much better than the hotel across the street. It was even a couple of dollars cheaper and a much better choice. Wish my chojce of machines at the casino was as good!

Room Tip: Try to get one around the pool for easy acessiblity to all the amenities.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CasinoAdvisor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I stayed here on a week night. All of the hotels/motels are over priced in this town. I recieved a reasonable rate, as it was during the week. I had stayed at the A. Best value inn the previous night. The Best Western only cost $12 more, and was worth it. The room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. Walking distance to several places to eat. If i could get the same $80 rate, I would stay here whenever I am in this town.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2009

I will never stay at a Best Western Hotel again. I am a AAA member. The first time I stayed , I made my reservation online. The second time I called directly to the hotel to book my room. I told the receptionist that I was a AAA member. When I got ready to check out I asked for my discount. The girl said she had to call her manager Harry Patel. He said no that I woul not get the discount.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatbelly55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2007

Room was clean, air conditioner worked well, shower nice and hot. Hotel staff was very nice. Had a room by the pool but was not disturbed by people in the pool. Breakfast must have been good because we slept late and most of the good things were gone before we got there (Homemade Tacos). There is a Skillets restaurant across the street which was pretty good. Good trip overall.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sinbad17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews