We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place to stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Duncanville
Reviewed May 4, 2011

We were there with several other family members for a funeral service at the National Cemetary for Military Personel. The service was tremendous. The night desk clerk popped some popcorn for me at 12:30 in the morning so i wouldn't keep my wife awake. One of our elderly family members couldn't have the soup of the day because of an allergy. So the Chef made a special soup for her. The reason I didn't give an excellent mark for value was because for the rate they charge most hotels have free breakfast.
They have a wonderful breakfast buffet and the Chef will cook eggs to order but you have to pay for it. All in all it was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Borger_TXBuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

We thank you for your business and feedback during your stay. We hope you give us another opportunity to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (511)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

495 - 501 of 511 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2011

Great staff, newer and very clean. Fabulous breakfast for $10ish per adult. Within 20 minutes of Six Flags.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TMEmobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

We thank you for your business and feedback during your stay. Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2011

We stayed at this hotel for a game at Cowboy Stadium. Not far from the stadium, about a 15-20 min. drive. The hotel was extremely clean. When we checked in, the manager greeted us. We told him we were headed to Cowboy Stadium. He asked if we had directions and we told him no, so he printed them for us without being asked to. The bed was comfortable, room clean. The breakfast the next morning was very good.

Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
1  Thank SeguinTexasgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

We thank you for your business and feedback during your stay. Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2010

I stayed here for 4 nights with my extended family as well as for a wedding reception. The Hotel is very clean, located right off the highway very convenient. The hotel staff are extremely nice people. The beds are so comfy you will have a good night's sleep. The made to order breakfast buffet was absolutely delicious and the waitstaff were very helpful. Even with a wedding reception planned for 500 guests the hotel was great in the service they provided to all the guests and during some periods of chaos. This is such a great value overall i was extremely impressed and i would recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank prissywanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

We thank you for your business and feedback during your stay. Please come again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2010

We stayed here in May of 2010. The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The pool is nice and we had no issues. The beds are really comfortable. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank radius480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

Thank you for your business-We would love you to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2010

The hotel is new and in great shape. The breakfast is excellent. The neighborhood where the hotel is located is not the best but if you continue into duncanville down mainstreet is gets a lot better. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spartycus7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

Thank you for your business-We would love you to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2009

Pretty new hotel in a good location, with easy access to I-20. Room was clean, staff pleasant, and restaurant food was very good. I was initially worried about road noise from I-20, but that was not a factor. The room was very quiet and I got a great night's sleep. I'd definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rethac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hgiduncanville, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2015

Thank you for your business-We would love you to visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Duncanville
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Duncanville Dallas
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Suites - Duncanville
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-Desoto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
TownePlace Suites Dallas DeSoto
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cedar Hill
6.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas South - DeSoto
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville

Address: 800 N Main St, Duncanville, TX 75116-2725
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Duncanville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Duncanville
Price Range: $94 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Duncanville located off I-20 near US-67 is just minutes from downtown Dallas and major area employers like Dallas Auto Auction. Enjoy a refreshing drink in our Pavilion Lounge, a relaxing swim in our pool, an invigorating workout in our gym, or a delicious meal at The Great American Grill. If work beckons, enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and remote printing, or make use of our business center and meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Duncanville Hotel Duncanville
Hilton Duncanville
Hilton Garden Inn Duncanville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing