We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Dilley TX
Nearby Hotels
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sona Inn(Dilley)
$60
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White House Inn(Dilley)(Great Value!)
$36
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Dilley)
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
No availability for your dates from our partners
Dilley Lodge(Dilley)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
11
7
13
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
7
13
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 39 of 39 reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

This is a new motel and as a result there were some expected problems with the finer trim points. For the cost, at a bout $200 per night, it was WAY over-priced. The rooms were "okay" except for a roaring exhaust fan that could wake the dead. It was fairly clean, although there was a "booger" stuck to the tub-bottom that hadn't been cleaned. The staff was fairly friendly and they rightly warned us about the poor food quality at the local restaurants. I guess the only thing you can say about it is that at least the local hookers weren't using it as home base. I'd say it would be a bargain at $50, about exp-expected at $100. But, for $200 (199.99)???? Sorry. If I had a choice I'd stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BARRY H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

Stayed in June 2012, and checked out early due to poor conditions. There was no maid service on the first day I stayed, someone had left packages of half eaten food in the drawers, the microwave was filthy, the bedspreads (hotels should not use bedspreads) were dirty, and there were bugs in the room. Your probably thinking "what else would you expect from a Super 8"? But they charged me $190 per night! With a rate like that I expect at the very least the room to be clean. I would not recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews