We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“my opinion”
Review of Rogers Malt Shoppe

Rogers Malt Shoppe
Ranked #24 of 55 Restaurants in Dickinson
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

burger and fries r great,,tried mexican food,,just ok..i have eaten ther for over 30 yrs and the malts r good also

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank roger h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2019

I have eaten burgers there a few times and nothing special. I stop there often on the way home for their malts. Love them. They are 5 star!

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank Eldergioe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2019

Food is good but takes a long time to get! Only go when you have time to chill out...and only can watch tv in spanish! This is
America, we speak English!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank dj3227
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018

This little place is what you would remember as a kid after school. Simple menu. And some fresh ice cream for dessert

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sirjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2017

I have been going to Rogers since I was a child during the 1960s. The place has changed a lot, but is always friendly and clean. Burgers are tasty, and the ice cream is great!

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Chris V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rogers Malt Shoppe also viewed

Dickinson, Texas Gulf Coast
Dickinson, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Dickinson, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Dickinson, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Rogers Malt Shoppe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing