We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Dickinson TX
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Dickinson
Reviewed July 16, 2013

I have always stayed at this motel... great location. ...all fast food in walking area... clean room... they were getting new carpet when I was there.... comfy beds.... helpful employees. ...(furniture is kinda outdated. .. n needed new tv flat screen ) fast wifi.. n definitely pool was clean. I would stay at days inn..again n again

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ettru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (101)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Dickinson TX
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 101 reviews

Reviewed July 9, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susette P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 30, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Justin V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Deborah D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dickinson
2.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites League City
Candlewood Suites League City
#3 of 4 in League City
95 reviews
4.1 mi away
Best Western Mainland Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston/League City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Texas City
WoodSpring Suites Texas City
#6 of 13 in Texas City
54 reviews
3.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Texas City
8.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Texas City
Candlewood Suites Texas City
#7 of 13 in Texas City
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Dickinson TX? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dickinson TX

Address: 3710 Gulf Fwy, Dickinson, TX 77539-6318
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Dickinson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Dickinson
Price Range: $62 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dickinson TX 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dickinson TX reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dickinson
Dickinson Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing