We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great clean and easy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Denton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed July 4, 2014

This hotal has everything you need in denton area. It is clean, staff are nice and the hotel rooms are decorated in modern touches that make it feel like your staying in a luxury hotel. There is 3 or 4 restaurants located right next to the hotel, walking distance. Also there is a target about 3 mins away.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Kaitlin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (917)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

536 - 542 of 917 reviews

Reviewed July 3, 2014

The was a very, very nice hotel, the room was very clean and slept like a baby. The staff was excellent and committed to customer satisfaction going out of their way to make the visit great. Breakfast was great with a prepare-to-order pancake and omelet bar, all of the other hot items were hot and fresh and had a fresh fruit bar. There were numerous nice restaurants within walking distance and many more within a 2 - 3 mile readius. Absolutely great visit!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

Nice décor and is overall clean. Yummy breakfast! Tons of food selection. Would recommend staying at the Best Western Denton Hotel. I went there for a Pageant and was delighted with the rate of the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jose V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 2, 2014 via mobile

Beautiful hotel. Friendly staff. Very clean. Perfect location. Breakfast was very healthy and fresh. Room are very modern and up to date. Love the walk in shower and mini bar was perfect. Beds were very comfortable easy to get a good night rest. Will definitely stay again!!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful place from check in until check out.
Stayed for business for 2 nights.
Clean lobby.
Justin was fabulous at the front desk. Wonderful hospitality provided by Justin.
We had a double queen suite.
It was very roomy and comfortable. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker in rooms. Large bathroom and large closet.
Beds were comfortable.
Even the sofa sleeper was comfy.
Full hot breakfast buffet every morning. Eggs, ham, fresh fruit, cereals, breads, juices and waffles.
We ate really well both mornings.
The pool was fun and the area was clean. Bathrooms are located near the pool. No need to go inside hotel with wet swimming gear.
We will definitely stay again.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
Thank txpageant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helmhotelsgroup, Vice President at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2014

Thanks so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you had a great stay and that Justin provided you with the top notch customer service that we strive to achieve for all of our guests. We hope to see you very soon!

Zach Glenn
Vice President
Helm Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This hotel is very clean and the front desk is awesome as well! We stayed in a handicap room with a walk-in/roll-in shower which was perfect for my mom. Location is fantastic as Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, On the Border and more within walking distances and restaurants are very nice! Will definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NREMChick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Justin mccarter was our main caregiver for the weekend. Great attitude and service. Wouldn't hesitate to come back. Pageant was great and the hotel looked great. Staff always on top of what was needed and breakfast was fresh no issues.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vinny8811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denton hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton - UNT - TWU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208-6431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
Price Range: $105 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, a spacious and modern hotel in Denton, TX. With both the University of North Texas and the Texas Woman's University both calling Denton home, the city is known as a college town, and has a rousing night-life that features a vibrant music scene. Conveniently located off I-35E, our location north of the Dallas-Ft Worth metroplex provides easy access to both DFW Airport and Love Field. Ranked as the #1 hotel in Denton by Trip Advisor, guests are immediately welcomed by a spacious modern lobby filled with beautiful textures and colors in a setting where you will want to linger and relax. All guests enjoy free high-speed internet and free parking. Whether you want to work or work out, both our fitness center and business center are open 24-hours for your convenience. If you forgot an item, or just get a snack, our sundries shop is open 24-hours. A free breakfast is served each morning that includes made to order omelets, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt and coffee. Chasers Lounge is the perfect place to end your day, featuring a full bar and light fare food with views overlooking our tropical pool area and waterfall. Each of our spacious guest rooms includes free high-speed internet access, an in-room safe, microwave and refrigerator. Pillow-top mattresses and a selection of pillows help ensure you get a good night's sleep. When looking for a hotel in Denton, see why guests, who have stayed with us, can't wait until their travels bring them back to Denton and to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing