We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
$71
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Denton)
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Denton(Denton)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveler rating
779
111
19
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
111
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order omeletsceiling fangreat hotelqueen suitered lobsterrestaurants within walking distancepancakestexas roadhousebeautiful poololive gardenhotel staysitting arearooms are largebreakfast was deliciouspool and hot tubgreat roombreakfast bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 930 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We have decided that this is the best hotel in the Denton area and it's also budget friendly. We put all of our business guests up here and they always make a point of commenting on what an especially nice property it is and thank us for choosing it for their stay. And our Denton employees choose this hotel when they need extra room for family visits. Have not used the restaurant or room service which is why we have not rated that service.

Room Tip: The King Size bedrooms are abundantly spacious.
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMcp88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This is my first experience staying at a Best Western Premier, I would compare this hotel with Hampton or Courtyard. The decor was beautiful the made to order omelet for breakfast was delicious. I will stay here every time I am in the area

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Randy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

The Best Western Premier Premier was an enjoyable experience. The staff was very helpful when dealing with extended stay issues. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the service exceeded expectations. The management seemed to be available to address any issues. Overall the experience was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Vincent S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

This is one of the best hotels, ranking up there with the Gaylord Texan in ameneties and overall nice rooms. The view from my room was also pleasant. It was nice to relax on the couch in the additional space of the room. It has a modern sink and shower and a spacious desk and internet connections for a laptop. It was a pleasant home away from home.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Cheri C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I stay here multiple times during the winter when road conditions are dangerous for my drive to work. The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, check-in and check-out are easy, and a hot breakfast is included. The staff is friendly and they accommodate special requests when they can. The hotel is right behind several restaurants. Large screen tv in room. I was "iced in" at this hotel for eight days in December, and they reduced the room rates because of the ice, even though the hotel was full. Now, that says a lot about how this hotel is operated!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews