We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Would stay here again!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Denton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Washington, DC
1 review
“Would stay here again!”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

Exceptional! The front desk staff was always ready with a friendly greeting and helpful. The room was spacious and very nice and clean. The breakfast buffet was superb and the staff attentive. Highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

861 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    718
    105
    18
    12
    8
See reviews for
360
123
33
228
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Big Spring, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We love Best Western Premier in Denton. We always stay at Best Western where ever we go but, if we can find a Best Western Premier that is where we stay. They have made to order omelets for breakfast that are delicious. The staff are always so nice and helpful. The rooms are wonderful, the ceiling fans just set the rooms off I think. The rooms are also a good size, you will not ever feel cramped up in these rooms. I recommend to everyone to stay here.

Room Tip: This hotel is also close to the hospital in Denton and that helps. My husband's parents live in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
2 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

The staff at the Best Western were outstanding. The room was about as clean as one could hope for. We also had breakfast which was also outstanding.. All in all, great folks, great room, great breakfast.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I was there for leisure. Clean room, good food and friendly staff. The breakfast was omelette made to order.... Fresh juice and reasonable time of service, even for teenagers who get up late. I would go again

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank annieosshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
70 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

We stopped here on our way to our road trip to our Thanksgiving destination. Very comfortable room, clean and quiet. We were exhausted, and this hotel was a very welcomed site and experience. Very nice front desk staff. We would've stayed longer and enjoyed some things in the area, but we were anxious to get to our destination. Only negatives were doors to rooms closed very loudly, we heard that a few times throughout the night. Kids said the breakfast was good too. We'll stay next year too, if our Thanksgiving plans stay the same and we pass through Denton.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank myboys03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 26, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel twice and plan to stay at it at least six times/year or more. Everything about it is top-notch and is on a par with hotels charging far more. The only downside is that I use an accessible room, and cannot always get it unless I book a month or more in advance, which is difficult. This lack of availability, I'm told, is because they have only one in the hotel. They need more.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bette P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara
Level Contributor
81 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed December 25, 2013

The hotel is in a cluster of chain lodgings next to the I-35E and Loop 288 intersection. Multiple eateries and shopping within walking distance (depending on Texas weather). Room was long and spacious with bed/closet by the window, couch and desk. Kitchenette with fridge and microwave; coffee maker. Bath a shower only, but a fancy shower. Had a slightly upscale feel with stonework, etc. Wall thermostat for standard built-in window Heat/AC unit; windows do not open. Front desk was efficient and helpful. Included breakfast with cooked-to-order eggs and pancakes, biscuits & gravy, fruits, meat, pastries, cereals, juices, etc. Comfy bar in the lobby area, laundry, business center, workout room, and outdoor pool with decorative waterfall. Paid slightly under $100/night which was good value.

Room Tip: The property was quiet overall, though top floor would insure no thumping from above. Two elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank anemonefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denton hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Denton
Courtyard Denton
#7 of 25 in Denton
190 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208-6431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
#2 Best Value Hotel in Denton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, a spacious and modern hotel in Denton, TX. With both the University of North Texas and the Texas Woman's University both calling Denton home, the city is known as a college town, and has a rousing night-life that features a vibrant music scene. Conveniently located off I-35E, our location north of the Dallas-Ft Worth metroplex provides easy access to both DFW Airport and Love Field. Ranked as the #1 hotel in Denton by Trip Advisor, guests are immediately welcomed by a spacious modern lobby filled with beautiful textures and colors in a setting where you will want to linger and relax. All guests enjoy free high-speed internet and free parking. Whether you want to work or work out, both our fitness center and business center are open 24-hours for your convenience. If you forgot an item, or just get a snack, our sundries shop is open 24-hours. A free breakfast is served each morning that includes made to order omelets, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt and coffee. Chasers Lounge is the perfect place to end your day, featuring a full bar and light fare food with views overlooking our tropical pool area and waterfall. Each of our spacious guest rooms includes free high-speed internet access, an in-room safe, microwave and refrigerator. Pillow-top mattresses and a selection of pillows help ensure you get a good night's sleep. When looking for a hotel in Denton, see why guests, who have stayed with us, can't wait until their travels bring them back to Denton and to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Best Western, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing