We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stay here every time I am in Denton....”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 26 Hotels in Denton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Easy in and out, great location, and once you drop off all your belongings you can walk over to Olive Garden, Red Lobster, or Texas Roadhouse. It is super close to Bed, Bath and Beyond and Target if you are one of the thousands of people visiting to drop off DD or DS for college. There is an outdoor pool and hot tub - small but nice for this property off of a highway. The best thing about this place is the staff. Extremely fun and welcoming people work here. Even the guy working the grounds likes to stop and chat (he has been there for years). The manager is a sweetheart, the housekeepers are very capable, professional and friendly, and the folks working the night shift make the place really fun. It's basically a newly refurbished, very clean roadside motel, but the people make it special.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justanothertraveler7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (919)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

697 - 703 of 919 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2013

This hotel was clean, beautiful furniture and decor. Great value for room and breakfast. All classy. Excellent restaurants all around to walk to. Excellent to have a laundry working order to use after 3 weeks on the road. This was so good. Lovely pool,cool water and nice waterfall to stand under out of that hot sun of Texas. Everything was up to 5 star value nice lounge in bedroom. Also the shower it was Fantastic!!!Massages your shoulders. Just perfect shower and room. High recommend. We stayed here to go to the Denton rodeo fair.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LIVETOTRAVEL8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Always accommodating, comfortable beds and good breakfast. Love this hotel! Would stay here again and again! Also would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Denton for business or pleasure. It is also very conveniently located near some great restaurants within walking distance.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

We stayed there while getting Her Highness the daughter settled into her dorm. Our room was very clean, beds were comfortable, the pool and hot tub were great. Highly recommend. The only thing startling were the rats that came out around the pool at night. They kept to the perimeter and I guess rats get thirsty, too, but they were small dog sized. Bring a big cat if you are going to hang out at the pool after dark, I guess.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hippie558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

The rooms were great, we used the hot tub and pool area and it was great as well......The people were friendly and the hotel was clean and we will for sure stay here again. You actually with your room get free breakfast and not just a roll and coffee, you have everything, eggs, ham, potatoes, biscuits and gravy, toast, waffles, cereal. My fiancée likes my pic of the place to stay for our one year anniversary......

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jodi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

This is one of my favorite places to stay. Everything is clean and inviting with modern touches. The pool is very inviting. For a premier hotel, the rates are excellent. My only regret is that I'm never able to stay longer.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MKR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

My two sons and I stayed here on 08/13/13 and were expecting an average hotel and were wonderfully surprised.
The staff/management were incredibly friendly, rooms are beautiful and spacious, pool was a hit with my children, and breakfast was delicious.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Denton.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denton hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton
5.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denton - UNT - TWU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208-6431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
Price Range: $104 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, a spacious and modern hotel in Denton, TX. With both the University of North Texas and the Texas Woman's University both calling Denton home, the city is known as a college town, and has a rousing night-life that features a vibrant music scene. Conveniently located off I-35E, our location north of the Dallas-Ft Worth metroplex provides easy access to both DFW Airport and Love Field. Ranked as the #1 hotel in Denton by Trip Advisor, guests are immediately welcomed by a spacious modern lobby filled with beautiful textures and colors in a setting where you will want to linger and relax. All guests enjoy free high-speed internet and free parking. Whether you want to work or work out, both our fitness center and business center are open 24-hours for your convenience. If you forgot an item, or just get a snack, our sundries shop is open 24-hours. A free breakfast is served each morning that includes made to order omelets, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt and coffee. Chasers Lounge is the perfect place to end your day, featuring a full bar and light fare food with views overlooking our tropical pool area and waterfall. Each of our spacious guest rooms includes free high-speed internet access, an in-room safe, microwave and refrigerator. Pillow-top mattresses and a selection of pillows help ensure you get a good night's sleep. When looking for a hotel in Denton, see why guests, who have stayed with us, can't wait until their travels bring them back to Denton and to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing