We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mr. Martinez”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Denton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
moore, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Mr. Martinez”
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Dallas / Lewisville where awesome thank you and tell your staff we thank them Best Western hotels are my family first choice when we need for hotel accommodations.At Best Western they appreciate my business and they want to assure me that i am satisfied.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Eduardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

861 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    718
    105
    18
    12
    8
See reviews for
360
123
33
228
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (127)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
McAllen, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2013

The property is amazing. The decor fro the moment you walk in all the way into our room was spot on, impeccable. I really enjoyed having the ceiling fans. Next morning at breakfast, I and my husband order breakfast omelets together. His was ready in 6 minutes and mine was 17 minutes later. To say the least I choose the buffet and eat with my husband.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 61patriciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helmhotelsgroup, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your comments. We do apologize for the wait time for your omelet, and rest assured that we are currently in the planning stage to revamp our kitchen and breakfast area to produce an even higher quality of breakfast items including omelets, produced in shorter time periods.

We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2013

It's been over 10 years since we've been to Denton, so we were remembering the sleepy little town. It's nothing like we remember and the whole trip was awesome. We were looking for a hotel close to UNT for a college tour, and this hotel was perfect. Quick and friendly check-in, and spacious and modern rooms greeted us at 10:00pm when we arrived. Looks like this is where my daughter wants to go, so we will definitely be back and will stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abilene, Texas
Level Contributor
58 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I have been in a lot of hotels but this one takes the cake and pie!!!! Hard to find but once there it is amazing.from the time you walk in the door you know you're in for something special. The front desk staff is as friendly as you can get. Fast check-in. Then as you walk through the hallways the whole hotel is dressed to kill. Every wall is beautiful. Then the room. The room is amazing. Extremely spacious everything fits. The wall mounted tv was great. The bathroom is so nice you could sleep in it. Needless to say but I will be staying here next time I'm in Denton.

Room Tip: They are all good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lamar, Colorado
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

When we arrived, check-in was quick and friendly. Our room was large and the bed was oh so comfortable. We were always able to keep the temperature at a comfortable temp for sleeping and daytime. This is a green hotel, so they try to conserve water if staying for multiple nights (3) like we were. The separate room had a large couch that was very comfortable. The pool was very nice and warm with plenty of lounge chairs. In the evening, this pool would be in the shade, which in Denton is a plus! Plenty warm there with the humidity. I would suggest bringing bottled water, because the water out of the tap tastes like a fish--don't drink it! ha. The water from the downstairs is $2. BYOW. The breakfast is very nice, with a made to order omelette. They make much better omelettes at the Embassy Suites, but still pretty good. Lots of basketball players and parents there and they were able to keep up with our wedding party. Nicest Best WEstern I have ever stayed at. Lots of good restaurants within walking distance. I would stay here again. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.

Room Tip: I would ask for a room overlooking the pool, as it is on the east side, where it would not be as hot...
See more room tips
Green Features: Liked their green theme to save our precious water, if you would like to participate.
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Restanddrive
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goodyear, Arizona
2 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Simply perfect. The BW Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites will not disappoint. Excellent room, hot breakfast, in house evening bar, and walking distance (across the parking lot) to several major sit down restaurant chains. No fast food here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with local dining suggestions if you wanted to leave the property lot.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank m45mcdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Very nice, very clean hotel. I was impressed with the overall appearance of the hotel. Location was great; lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Upon check in, I remembered I forgot to ask to be on the top floor and away from the elevator. The night clerk was courteous and helpful and was able to accommodate my requests as best as he could. We did get the 4th floor but the room wasn't too far from the elevator and you could hear the elevator 'ding' when it landed on our floor. Not a big deal as we only really heard it in the mornings after we were awake. Our room was nicely appointed and very spacious. Probably one of the nicest rooms we've stayed in.

Breakfast had a nice variety and we loved the 'made to order' omelettes! The dining staff was also very courteous and the bus boy greeted us every morning!

We were in the Denton area for a War Bird Fly-in in Aubrey and just loved this hotel! If we're ever back that way, we will definitely stay there again!

I did take some photos, but haven't loaded them to this computer, but the pics on the website represented our room nicely.

Room Tip: Higher floors generally have less noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Denton hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denton
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Denton
5.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denton - University Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Denton
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Denton
Courtyard Denton
#8 of 25 in Denton
190 reviews
5.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Denton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Address: 2450 Brinker Road, Denton, TX 76208-6431
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Denton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Denton
#1 Family Hotel in Denton
#1 Business Hotel in Denton
#1 Romantic Hotel in Denton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, a spacious and modern hotel in Denton, TX. With both the University of North Texas and the Texas Woman's University both calling Denton home, the city is known as a college town, and has a rousing night-life that features a vibrant music scene. Conveniently located off I-35E, our location north of the Dallas-Ft Worth metroplex provides easy access to both DFW Airport and Love Field. Ranked as the #1 hotel in Denton by Trip Advisor, guests are immediately welcomed by a spacious modern lobby filled with beautiful textures and colors in a setting where you will want to linger and relax. All guests enjoy free high-speed internet and free parking. Whether you want to work or work out, both our fitness center and business center are open 24-hours for your convenience. If you forgot an item, or just get a snack, our sundries shop is open 24-hours. A free breakfast is served each morning that includes made to order omelets, waffles, eggs, fruit, yogurt and coffee. Chasers Lounge is the perfect place to end your day, featuring a full bar and light fare food with views overlooking our tropical pool area and waterfall. Each of our spacious guest rooms includes free high-speed internet access, an in-room safe, microwave and refrigerator. Pillow-top mattresses and a selection of pillows help ensure you get a good night's sleep. When looking for a hotel in Denton, see why guests, who have stayed with us, can't wait until their travels bring them back to Denton and to the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Hotel Denton
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing