We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Denton)
$79
ComfortInn
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$146
$125
Homewood
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveler rating
779
111
19
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
779
111
19
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmade to order omeletsceiling fangreat hotelqueen suitered lobsterrestaurants within walking distancepancakestexas roadhousebeautiful poololive gardenhotel staysitting arearooms are largebreakfast was deliciouspool and hot tubgreat roombreakfast bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
760 - 765 of 930 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2013

Well kept hotel with courteous staff and a great FREE breakfast. Have stayed there several years in a row during an annual visit. The pool is fantastic as well as the outdoor spa. U mI look forward to staying here on all future trips to the area.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed at the BW premier for my son's wedding. The manager, Courtney, was amazing in the pre-setup planning with blocking rooms and other needs. The stay was amazing, the hotel and staff was fantastic and we had a wonderful stay!! Everything was perfect.

Thank you so much,

Barb

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Rooms are enormous, immaculate and beautifully designed. Mattress on bed is amazing, bathroom is perfectly sized. High ceilings, modern decor, our room had two queens with a flat screen TV and another area with a couch, desk and another flat screen. The staff is so nice and helpful and the breakfast is good as well. Internet runs slow and splotchy, though. That is the only downside! Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Have stayed many times and never gotten a bad room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
helmhotelsgroup, Vice President of E-Commerce & Public Relations at Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2013

Hi Jen!

I'd like to personally thank you for your great comments about our hotel. We strive every day to give 100% satisfaction to each guest and to make you feel at home with us. As to your comment on the internet, we've recently invested into the latest and greatest internet technology throughout the hotel to improve both bandwidth and coverage in the hotel. If you ever have any troubles with the internet, please be sure and let us know so that we can investigate the source of the problem.

We hope that you stay with us again soon!

Zach Glenn
Vice President of E-Commerce/Public Relations
Helm Hotels Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

This place is half way on a trip we make regularly. Since we found it, this is where we choose to stay. We get a suite so kids can be in a separate room. The experience is like what you get at an Embassy Suites, with included real breakfast, full bar, etc. Cool little outdoor pool. Free wifi. Shower and bedding are above average. Fitness facility is lacking. Outstanding experience for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Austin-faffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

This hotel is the best in the area. Great staff, very clean, wonderful beds and pillows! We've stayed here several times over the last year and always the same experience. We stayed in a King room and it was spacious and very comfortable. Walking distance to several restaurants. Easy access to 35E and shopping areas on 288.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank txgeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews