We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Decatur
Nearby Hotels
$103
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Decatur)(Great Value!)
$62
$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Decatur)
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Decatur(Decatur)(Great Value!)
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Decatur Inn(Decatur)(Great Value!)
$64
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Americas Best Value Inn(Decatur)(Great Value!)
$54
$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (354)
Filter reviews
354 results
Traveler rating
218
83
36
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
83
36
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desktown squarehot breakfastfamily membersgreat place to stayhot tubnice roomnext morningwafflesthe breakfast areasausagestay there againgreat pricestaff was friendlyrooms are cleanoff the highwayinternet
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 354 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

I read a couple of bad reviews and was on guard. In fact everything was just fine. Great room, great breakfast, friendly staff. There were a few small problems that you get with every hotel, but by and large the hotel was just fine. One morning they had biscuits & gravy, the next, cheese omelets, in addition to a huge variety of other breakfast goodies (french toast, waffles, danish, cereals, etc). I didn't use the pool or spa but saw others using them and they seems to be having a good time. I just don't know where the complaints came from.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank JONATHON L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We traled to Decatur for an event at the civic center. even though i live in Keller which is relatively close by we decided to spend the night in Decatur.
My first reaction when told that the property was just opened recently was DISBELIEF. eiher there has been no maintenance performed on it in the last year or the contractor just cheated the owners. Everywhere the eye went i saw some sort of defect in things from the elevator not working well to the airconditioning to the plumbing...water too hot or too cold..shower not enough pressure to the fuzzy tv.
WORST OF ALL THE INTERNET WAS SLOWER THAN A DIAL UP.
staff was not very responsive at all and i've had better breakfast in a super 8.

Room Tip: Try another hotel
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
MARBLE FALLS
1
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews