We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveler rating
550
304
150
75
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
550
304
150
75
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love field made to order breakfast evening reception close to the airport complimentary breakfast shuttle service indoor pool living room great place to stay nice stay front desk staff enjoyed my stay business trip atrium proximity couch meeting
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Perfectly located, super clean rooms and comfy beds. Staff was amazing. The free buffets were an excellent treat. I really liked the gym and indoor pool. I am looking forward to my next stay there for sure! The only down was the $12 dollars a day parking. Everything else was just perfect.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank FrankieJArreazola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jefpope, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear FrankieJArreazola,

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the property and the free buffets, but apologize if the parking fees caught you off guard. We are competitively priced with the other hotels in our area and do offer discounted parking packages as well. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Pope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

The staff was very friendly. The hotel is very clean and new. Always nice to have evening reception to come to. I would recommend this hotel to both families and business travelers. Looking forward to coming back

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank theresah201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jefpope, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear theresah201,

Thank you for your feedback! We hope to have you back again soon!

Sincerely,

Jeff Pope
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2019

This is a good choice for a location near the airport. The breakfast staff was outstanding here. The paid parking charge is ridiculous. Rooms are comfortable. Decent fitness center. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank kevps133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jefpope, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear kevps133,

Thank you for taking time to let us know your feedback. We apologize if the parking fee was unexpected. We are within the average cost for other comparable hotels in our area and we do offer parking inclusive rates on our website should your travel needs bring you back to our area. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Jeff Pope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Tagged along with my fiance for a company trip and found myself with some free time really enjoyed my trip with him. Complimentary breakfast every morning was delicious and cocktail hour in the evening was a great winedown. Would choose to stay here and will definitely look at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field for our next stay :)

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sososofie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jefpope, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

sososofie,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Next time make sure to check out Tap & Tavern. This restaurant concept is something you won't find at most other Embassy's.

Sincerely,

Jeff Pope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

We stayed the night before we flew out of Dallas Love Field - very convenient to Target, gas stations and very easy to get from hotel to airport the next morning! Hotel was beautiful, clean, and beautifully decorated. Made to order breakfast was very good! Will definitely recommend this location!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank NorthStar742633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jefpope, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

NorthStar742633,

Thank you for your feedback! Who doesn't want to be close to Target!!? We hope to have you back again soon. Make sure to check with the hotel regarding our complimentary transportation to and from the Love Field Airport!

Sincerely,

Jeff Pope
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews