We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$274
$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$239
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Fairmont Dallas(Dallas)
$147
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$177
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $202/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$191
$177
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveler rating
94
123
87
27
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
123
87
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoriginal market dinerdallas market centerfront deskmedical centerfree shuttlelove field airportwould stay here againhotel shuttlean older hotelbeds were comfortableshuttle servicebreakfast buffetwithin mileslate checkenjoyed my stayeasy accessdart
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 350 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018

Hotel is average. Rooms were nice and beds comfortable. I don't like the fact that they charge for breakfast. Other Holiday Inns which are just as nice offer free breakfast. I don't know what makes them so special.

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2018

Convenient location to downtown, dining, and airport (Love Field), with free shuttle service. Room was clean, but floor needed repair and carpet needed to be replaced. Update of shower area is also recommended. Staff was friendly, helpful and courteous, as was our shuttle driver. He was punctual and assisted us with our luggage.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rich H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2018

Hello Rich H!

Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn and sharing your thoughts! I'm glad you found our location to be convenient and our hotel staff to be accommodating. I'm sorry about the carpet and shower area's condition that prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Know that I've shared your feedback with upper management who responded with genuine concern that they'd take the necessary upgrades to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

I hope you give us another try in case your travels bring you back to the area!

Kind Regards,

Pam G
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

Booked here last minute on a road trip across America and the Holiday Inn had everything we could ask for- from friendly people on the desk who offered fantastic service and suggestions for places to see and where to eat- to a laundry, free parking and good wifi. Breakfast was a pleasure with many options to choose from and table service for drinks. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jemkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Pros:
- Easy location to get anywhere in Dallas, by rental car or mass transit
- Free parking
- Free WiFi
- Clean rooms

Cons:
- Rooms feel a little “tired”
- Because of the layout, all rooms are near the elevator
- Breakfast buffet was subpar for the price
- Gym is a couple ellipticals and some dumbbells

Overall I felt this hotel was “good enough”. It didn’t wow me, but it wasn’t bad either.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
1  Thank SoxWin09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Dallas Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2018

Hi SoxWin09,

Thank you for your complete review of your stay, highlighting not only the bad but also the good points. I am pleased to read that you appreciated our location, parking, cleanliness, and Wi-fi.

I am sorry to learn that our facilities, amenities, and breakfast didn't match your expectations. We always aim to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests that is why I regret to see that you did not have a great experience. I will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience.

We value you as our guest and hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit to Dallas.

Regards,

Christian C.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Great stay in Dallas - the staff were really friendly, helpful and welcoming. The room was large and clean. The only problem for me was the lift - it's so old, I was truly scared of catching it by myself in case I got stuck in it. Don't forget to visit the diner next door - it's divine and look out for the pic of Sharon Stone in the diner on the wall.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IntrepidTraveller35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews