We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Ranked #52 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Georgetown
1 review
“Good location”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

This is a bargain for you money. Right next to Denny's. Pretty close to the Dallas World trade center. The place is older but if you are okay with needing a place to stay for one night, it is worth it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Norma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Norma,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on TripAdvisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay. If there is anything you would like to improve on, please e-mail your concerns to info@daysinn-dallas.com

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    206
    99
    78
    66
    48
See reviews for
106
71
51
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stamford
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

The hotel location is great, close to downtown, Market Centers and Art District. I had a pleasent stay at the hotel. The price was great compared to the area hotels. The room was clean and welcoming. The hotel staff was very courteous to my requests and was very knowledgeable about the area. They gave me few options which were at short driving distance and had a great night stay at the hotel. I would definetly stay here on my next visit and will recommend my colleagues and friends. Thank you.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kulbricks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear Kulbricks,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on TripAdvisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay. If there is anything you would like to improve on, please e-mail your concerns to info@daysinn-dallas.com

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 10, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for a night while I was attending a conference at the convention center and the stay was very comfortable. Rooms were nothing special or extraordinary but were filled with basic amenities and most importantly, they were very clean. The best part was that once you call "cowboy cab", they are there pulling up outside the lobby before the blink of an eye.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jhare115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, April 18, 2013
Dear JHare115,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on TripAdvisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have stayed at other hotels from this same chain before, so I didn't think anything about booking a reservation here. Upon first glance, the hotel room looked clean enough. Turns out there were stains on the bed sheets. They weren't changed once during the trip. The one thing I DREADED was using the shower. There was a crack between the tub and the wall, so if you stepped in, the floor would move around. It felt like standing on a waterbed. I have really good balance and even I had troubles standing still. I went to complain about it and they already knew about the problem!! The lady at the front desk described the problem in detail. She didn't offer any explanations as to why they continue to rent out the room or why it hasn't been fixed. I would suggest paying more money to stay at one of the nicer hotels. Ended up going to the Springhill Suites. MUCH better facilities there!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RayeK_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Hi Rayek,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for mentioning your concerns on TripAdvisor.

We apologize for the issues you had during your stay at our location and regret our staff's decision of not presenting you an with an offer to move into a different room. However, we have looked into the issues and have taken necessary measures to fix them.

We at the Days Inn - Market Center Dallas strive to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests and take your problems seriously. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dallas hotels

San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I recently visited Dallas for two days on a business trip and loved staying at this motel.It is convenient to get around since it is close to Down town. The staff were very nice and accommodating. The rooms are clean and the price is very reasonable. There is a Denny's right across the street which is open 24 hrs. I would definitely recommend this motel if you are ever in the Dallas area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alex J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Alex,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on TripAdvisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay. We hope you will be back soon.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Garland, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

we stayed here for two nights. Staff was very courteous. Very convenient to get around downtown.
We attended Anatole conference for two days and walked down from this place. Only one block from Anatole. True Days inn experience. I never pay more than 80$ for motel stay. This was well worth.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank monk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDallas, Manager at Days Inn Market Center Dallas, responded to this review, March 21, 2013
Dear Monk123,

The staff at the Days Inn Market Center would like to thank you for your compliments on TripAdvisor. We at the Days Inn Market Center Dallas strives to give the best customer service and quality to each of our guests. We know as a traveler you have many hotel options to choose from. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay.

Sincerely,

Days Inn Management.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Market Center Dallas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Market Center Dallas

Property: Days Inn Market Center Dallas
Address: 2026 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, TX 75207-3319 (Formerly Ramada Limited Dallas Market Center)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Market Center Dallas 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Market Center Dallas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Market Center Dallas Hotel Dallas
Ramada Dallas
Dallas Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing