We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
470
235
109
36
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
470
235
109
36
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mockingbird station bush library presidential library cookies and milk smu campus the holiday inn north central expressway southern methodist university shopping and restaurants walking distance breakfast buffet indoor pool dart station convenient location each evening would stay here again room was clean and comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 888 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2018 via mobile

The rooms; clean, spacious, and comfortable. The fitness center; well equipped for low traffic hours. The dining service; quick, courteous, and helpful. The idiots that you can hear in your room at all hours of the day? I can hardly see how they'd influence the score of the hotel. But the experience? They take it from an 8/10 to a 0/10. The world would be a better place without them.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank Doublesidedredtape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M, General Manager at Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2018

Hello Doublesidedredtape,

Thanks for your recent stay and the positive rating!

Please know if you ever experience a noise disruption from other guests while staying, kindly alert our front desk team and normally we can quickly address any noise being made by others so that you may rest comfortably.

Safe travels,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Went for a friend’s wedding, and our family had a blast. Great location, easy to get everywhere, The staff was very kind and friendly, and eager to offer assistance. Parking was easy, and the pool was clean and nice.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Joni J. F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M, General Manager at Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hello Joni J. F,

I am pleased that you had a blast at your friends wedding and that you found the Magnolia Dallas Park Cities location to be great and our staff friendly and kind.

We hope to again have an opportunity to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018

Excellent access to Hwy 75, free parking, excellent hot breakfast with top notch service. Alex, Evelia and Krystal made each morning a delight. Room was very clean. Front desk staff were extremely polite. Very nice stay. I'll come again.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Melissa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M, General Manager at Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Hello Melissa K,

Thank you for your recent stay and your positive review!

It is always a pleasure to have feedback that shares how well our team members performed and that our breakfast is Top Notch, that our rooms are clean and that you will return!

Safe travels and hurry back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

This hotel was actually inexpensive....so much so that I was concerned I was missing something on the reservation! Perfect central location, clean, modern with very nice staff. Fantastic stay would definitely recommend and stay again.

Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank ttalbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M, General Manager at Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Greetings ttalbo,

Thank you for your recent stay and I am glad you found the hotel clean, modern with nice staff and great value.

We do hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2018 via mobile

Evelia, Alex and Kristal provided excellent service, especially with 6 kids under 3 years of age running circles around the table! The food was delicious, the coffee was steaming, and the atmosphere was delightful. Highly recommend for families!

Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
Thank Calie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James M, General Manager at Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Greetings Calie M,

Thank you for the Highly Recommend review and I am very pleased our team at breakfast took great care of you and your family.

Come back to see us again soon and safe travels always.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews