We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas North Central
Nearby Hotels
$217
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$269
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$119
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$177
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$179
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$184
$169
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveler rating
218
146
60
47
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
146
60
47
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral expresswaynorthpark mallrefrigerator and microwavebreakfast barroom was cleaneasy accessfront desk personnelfree breakfastwould stay here againone night staypleasant stayconvenient locationchecking inpetssurgerysmuaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 512 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I have enjoyed the stays at this hotel. Staff is pleasant and eager to help when needed. I use this hotel for corporate stays and could not be more pleased. There are many things to do around the hotel. Major shopping center and many food establishments close by. Makes for an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ikforrest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

I was very pleased with this La Quinta Inn. The room was very spacious, and clean. The bed were very comfortable. The room was warm when we arrived which is no big deal but I didn't fee like the AC cooled too good. It was not very hot outside so the temp was comfortable, not too sure in the summer. I did not get to the enjoy the breakfast because we were short on time but it appeared like it would of been delicious. The only compliant I had was the elevator was a little scary. The staff was very friendly and it seemed like a nice area. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Anna V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

we enjoyed the stay at la quinta inn and will consider staying there again in the near future. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and tell them about our experience during the stay so that they too will experience the same stay as we did.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Samuel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

Great, friendly staff at a wonder facility close to Texas Retina. rooms were extremely clean, breakfast very good. Staff very helpful with directions to nearby reataurants etc. Everybody was super friendly

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2014

In Dallas with a group of 12 to see Dallas Arboretum, Bush Presidential Center. La Quinta on North Central Expy was clean, friendly, comfortable. This location is central to all good things in Dallas. Only one bad item: All LQ's have low quality lobby and room coffee since they went to automatic brewer in lobby and tiny one cup brewer in room. With all the fine coffee brew machines today, they can do better (I admit that they do not charge extra for coffee) Just head off to McD or Whataburger.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank hankTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews