We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center
Ranked #78 of 207 Hotels in Dallas
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Embassy Suites Market Center is always my place to stay they offer great customer Service, a full hot to order breakfast, with the best omlets in town, a very relaxed Managers Reception of drinks, snacks and light food, the Hotel is clean, also have an indoor pool and the staff is very attentive, and the rates are affordable also great for a girls night out are to celebrate a birthday by reserving the 2 bedroom suite 2 full bath with a pull out sofa. It's located near downtown Dallas off the service r. with access to many areas of entertainment, book your stay today you won't be disapointed. Gwennette Clay

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gwennette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding the various aspects of your stays with us! You keep coming to see us and we will try to keep it "awesome" for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,024)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

780 - 786 of 1,024 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2014

Every time I stay here my experience is always GREAT!!. The free happy hour and the free breakfast are always wonderful. The hotel is spotless and no matter what is going on it is very peaceful. The staff are always more than happy to help you with anything that you might need.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Stefani Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

We are honored that you consider us to be "the greatest hotel" and want to thank you for being our valued guest! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

The Hotel was clean and the Room was nice but the Staff was outstanding! I wish other Hilton hotels had staff this friendly and helpful! I had a Great Experience! I will stay at this hotel when doing business in Dallas again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Aaron O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Our team was just thrilled to read your review, thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Supposed to be a hotel of all suites. I was put in a room that had a leaky faucet, no windows and no extra room, just 2 double beds only. Very old furniture. Internet didn't work properly...kept freezing. Lobby is nice and it is deceiving that there could be such a dog of a room in the place.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Chad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

We are very sorry to hear that your suite did not meet expectations, please feel free to contact me directly as I would welcome the opportunity to follow up with you personally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Because of snow and ice we decieded to stay downtown and not fight the traffic. We had stayed here before, but after renovations, this hotel is absolutely wonderful. Try the truffle and bacon mac and cheese!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

It is great to hear you had a wonderful business trip with us, now you will have to come back and have an even better leisure trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Shuttle is only useful for the airport. The staff was unwilling to allow me to ride to the airport and be dropped off on the way back at the convention center. Claimed he wouldn't be back in time for the next airport run even though the convention center was on the way back from the airport.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Kevin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the unavailability of our shuttle at your requested time. Please know that we do our very best to grant every request and ensure that all of our guests' transportation needs are met, please do not hesitate to let us know of your needs in advance the next time you visit so that we may do our best to accommodate them.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Great place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. There's a mini fridge and microwave that was very convenient. The breakfast is awesome with something to offer for everyone. I would definitely recommend Embassy Suites Hotels for any type of travel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Sona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center

Address: 2727 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207-2211
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Dallas
#65 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range: $124 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelers will find wonderful newly renovated accommodations at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center hotel. Our large suites, modern conveniences, free cooked-to-order breakfast and evening cocktails make us an ideal choice for anyone traveling on business or leisure. Our all new Atrio` restaurant and lounge is already a local favorite serving Texan cuisine. Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center is conveniently located nearby a wealth of local businesses, including the Dallas Medical community, as well as a host of tourist attractions just minutes from downtown Dallas. We provide complimentary airport transportation to and from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas-Market Dallas
Embassy Suites Dallas
Dallas Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing