We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall an amazing stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center
Ranked #76 of 204 Hotels in Dallas
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
“Overall an amazing stay!”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The staff was so nice and polite. I had an amazing stay. The rooms were so clean and service was sublime. Chef Hunter, I believe, did a fantastic job. From the last time I stayed, I must say the new renovation is a big improvement.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katertot888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Our team is excited to hear how highly you thought of our renovation and Chef Hunter extends his thanks for your great review! We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

973 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    333
    246
    161
    134
    99
See reviews for
278
103
33
413
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The front desk lady,Ashley I think, was super nice at check-in. Erin at the managers reception was very receptive to some of the concerns I had regarding the room. And overall I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Dallas area!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank honeymamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your great experience, Ashley and Erin will be thrilled to receive your review! Safe travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
434 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Stayed 1 night with 2 associates. There was a family reunion on the property so they may have been more busy than normal. The check in process was very slow but the staff was friendly and the public areas clean and well kept. The breakfast was very good and happy hour was adequate. My only problem w as a poorly functioning toilet.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank roxiekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we want to thank you for your patience as our team worked to mitigate any delay during your very busy check-in. We do hope that you will visit again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allen, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I recently stayed at this hotel with some friends. The staff was very friendly and they had excellent customer service which is very hard to find. The free drinks at night and breakfast in the morning were an added bonus to this great experience. I will not stay anywhere else in Dallas.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustineM14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
We cannot thank you enough for being our guest and taking the time to share your experience with the traveling public. We are happy to hear that we are now your hotel of choice in the Dallas area!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Hotel had several groups on property. Children were not monitored by chaperone's and were in the hallways late in the evening causing a disturbance as well in the breakfast area in the morning. Morning buffet cold and items that ran out were not replenished in a reasonable time period.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Theresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
Thank you for staying with us during your recent business trip to Dallas and for providing us with your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced as the result of some of our younger guests, please know we take the satisfaction of all of our guests very seriously. Your feedback will be shared with our entire team as we continually strive to deliver an exceptional experience with every stay. We do hope you will decide to visit us again the next time you find yourslelf in Dallas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Dallas hotels

Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

My husband and friends and I stayed at this hotel for a nearby concert, and we loved it! The lobby had complimentary drinks and snacks, and we were able to print our concert tickets in the office with no problems. The hotel room was clean, nice and an overall wonderful experience for us to be able to really enjoy our stay.
All of the staff were very friendly, and really valued our stay at their hotel.

Room Tip: Wake up for the free breakfast!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mads1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 19, 2013
We are very happy to hear what a great stay you had with us, thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your experience!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Stayed at the Embassy Suites in Dallas, what a great experience. The staff is above and beyond friendly and accommodating. Most hotels give you a free breakfast but to also get a free drink at night? Awesome. I will always stay here when I am in Dallas. Thanks to the entire staff, and managers for running such a great hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brooke S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew G, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
We are happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites Dallas-Market Center
3.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Love Field
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Park Central Area
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center
0.4 mi away
Dallas Marriott Suites Medical/Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center
Address: 2727 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207-2211
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Dallas
#65 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travelers will find wonderful newly renovated accommodations at the Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center hotel. Our large suites, modern conveniences, free cooked-to-order breakfast and evening cocktails make us an ideal choice for anyone traveling on business or leisure. Our all new Atrio` restaurant and lounge is already a local favorite serving Texan cuisine. Embassy Suites Dallas Market Center is conveniently located nearby a wealth of local businesses, including the Dallas Medical community, as well as a host of tourist attractions just minutes from downtown Dallas. We provide complimentary airport transportation to and from Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas - Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Dallas-Market Dallas
Embassy Suites Dallas
Dallas Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing