We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre
Nearby Hotels
$217
$208
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$269
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$129
$119
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$177
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$179
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$184
$169
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,460)
Filter reviews
1,460 results
Traveler rating
497
458
280
142
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
458
280
142
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungegalleria malllbj freewaynice hotelper dayfront desk staffself parkbusiness triplobby barfree shuttlevalet servicechecking infitness centervalet parkingcleomeetingconference
Filter
Updating list...
1,067 - 1,072 of 1,460 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The other reviews are correct. The hotel was beautiful and had great views of Dallas from the rooms and outside elevator, but we also had a room next to the elevator and I heard the whooshing noise each night. The bathroom was very small and tight to move around in. Although the pool had comfortable lounge chairs, and was attractive with separate areas with shallow water and a small waterfall, I was disappointed that it did not get any sun until after noon. The gym was very nice as was the walk around their lake. I took the free hotel shuttle to the Galleria mall across the street so my husband could take the car for work. And for a hotel filled with business people I couldn't believe they charged a large daily rate for Internet. I did ask the front desk about it and was informed that Internet was only free in the lobby. The Executive level rooms were spacious and included a daily cocktail hour and free breakfast.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
Thank KMillerNewYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were disturbed by noise from the elevator. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, we had a wonderful stay! loved the front desk staff, the rooms, and team members going above and beyond to meet all of our needs!
having to pay for parking was the only downfall.. over $15 for parking, seemed a little bit crazy since we had to walk a long distance with all of our luggage in hand with no help (no luggage carts were to be found anywhere.)

other than that, we had a wonderful stay! thank you for everything!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you had to bring in your own luggage. The next time you stay with us before you pull into the parking garage, please feel free to stop at the front entrance of the hotel and the bellman will be glad to take your luggage and deliver it to your room for you. We hope you will select us again in the future. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed October 11, 2013

We paid extra for early check in only to be place in a room next to the elevator. We could hear the movement of the elevator while in the room. Hard to sleep with that sound. Additionally the heating wasn't working properly and we had to contact the front desk. A engineer was sent to inspect the AC.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you experienced noise issues from the guest elevators and we do hope that our maintenance employee was able to repair the heating issue in your guestroom. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

The bathroom was WAY too small. The toilet was so close to the sink that you bumped into it when using the sink. I also think that it would be nice if they provided internet access WITHOUT a fee but I must say that when I asked about internet access the front desk clerk graciously offered it to me free of charge. Overall your property was clean and your employees were very nice. About the only thing I can say that marred our stay was the bathroom that was way too tiny to fit a toilet, bath and sink.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank heiditc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were in a guestroom that had a small bathroom. Since our hotel is built in a "u" shape, there are some rooms that are a little bit smaller than our typical guestroom. We hope you will give us another opportunity the next time business or pleasure brings you to the Dallas area. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2013

If you are not in a hurry, don't need anything from the hotel; towels, car, food, bar - then this is a great place. Located across the street from the Galleria off Dallas Toll. Large, clean, comfortable rooms - executive floors offer great continental breakfast! Just to make myself clear, the staff was very polite! There were just overworked and severely understaffed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank CRMZ424
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LincolnCtr, Hotel Representative at Hilton Dallas Lincoln Centre, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you felt the hotel was understaffed. We have passed your comment on to the hotel management, as we appreciate your feedback. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews