We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (968)
Filter reviews
968 results
Traveler rating
346
276
170
90
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
346
276
170
90
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treewarm cookiesgalleria mallnice hotelbusiness tripnorth dallasfront desk staffconvenient locationbreakfast buffetenjoyed my staydallas areafitness centerwalmartconferencemeetingaccommodationsfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
839 - 844 of 968 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

This is a good hotel and the rates are reasonable. It is well located. Only problem was a lack of promised refrigerators, one of which would have been helpful since we are both diabetics. The Hotel is clean, service is good and service people are helpful. The restaurant has a good breakfast buffet at a reasonable price. There is ample parking and the security is good.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank pagsnm32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We stayed for the first time in this hotel in Dallas. The hotel has free parking and was due to roadwork still easy to find. Hopefully they finish the roadwork fast because it is very busy on the roads around the hotel. Accessing the Interstate was not easy.
The hotel however was good, lots of space in the room. The staff was friendly and the checkin proces was swift with a cooky :-). Price was very good, no breakfast included.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdwinOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We enjoyed our stay here, the staff was very helpful and friendly.
The beds were very comfortable but, the pillows are way to small!
Our room was very clean and the air worked great!.
They do have a lot of construction in the area but it wasn't a problem.
The blackout curtains are great!
We had a mother daughter weekend and felt safe the entire time.
They have a security guard driving through the parking lot all night.
We would stay here again and hope they purchase some much larger pillows.
Cookies were delish!!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebeccafromok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Staff was very helpful over all. Rooms were very nice and clean. Liked the hotel very much just was disappointed with some of the buffet dishes not being as clean as I would l expect. That was the ONLY negative in our whole experience

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Launy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I enjoyed my stay here very much, the staff was excellent, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel would've normally been very easy to get to, but there was quite a bit of road construction (At no fault of the hotel, of course.) I stayed here 3 nights and the third night there was a party by the room that got a little rowdy around 3a, I called the staff and they came up immediately. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone staying in the Dallas area.

Room Tip: Don't forget to ask for a warm cookie when you check in!
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews