We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Ranked #30 of 203 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Cleveland, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great value”
Reviewed December 5, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is being updated so minor inconvenience. Little noisey in the common areas but rooms were quiet. Usually stay there when in Dallas. Always a great value and good location for my needs.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank christine i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DHendrix, General Manager at Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,339 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    570
    401
    212
    93
    63
See reviews for
405
241
64
459
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (86)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Simi Valley, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

Remodel was going on while we were there and the communication was non existent. Room was not cleaned properly. Outside noise was loud. Bathroom smelled like sewer. Shower has no place to put toiletries. Non friendly staff. Management does not care about any of the issues.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DHendrix, General Manager at Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for your review and I am sorry that you did not have a great stay. Our renovation will be completed soon and I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muskogee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Overall, it really was fantastic! Very nice facility. The only 2 negatives were that we booked through hotwire, and it showed there was only a $50 deposit was due for checking in, and that it could be cash. Once we got there they said it was $150 amd had to be card, but they lowered it to $100. Also, one of the days there our room was not cleaned, which we didnt get back til around 2am, so it was too late at thaf time. Overall, really great though!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Russell H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DHendrix, General Manager at Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central, responded to this review, December 6, 2013
Thank you for your review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
0.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dallas Park Central
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Dallas / Park Central
8.8 mi away
Omni Dallas Hotel at Park West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Westin Dallas Park Central
3.5 mi away
Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum by the Galleria
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dallas (Galleria Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central

Property: Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central
Address: 7800 Alpha Road, Dallas, TX 75240-5704 (Formerly Crowne Plaza)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Green Hotel in Dallas
#16 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#18 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#37 Family Hotel in Dallas
#50 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central 4*
Number of rooms: 295
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Renovated in 2014- All Suite Hotel in North Dallas Richardson Shuttle Service within 5 mile radius of hotel, business center, fitness center, full service restaurant, bar and room service. Beautiful meeting space and full service staff to take care of your every need while away from home. Wyndham Park Central is the best kept secret in Dallas! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Wyndham Dallas Suites - Park Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Suites Dallas - Park Central Hotel Dallas
Crowne Plaza Dallas
Dallas Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing