We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Handcrafted Pizza”

Stonedeck Pizza Pub
Order Online
Ranked #753 of 4,383 Restaurants in Dallas
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 12, 2018

I don't generally frequent bars, but a friend and I were looking for a place to eat and this place caught our eye. He had a grilled cheese and I had a pepperoni pizza. The place has tables and booths. We liked the food and the prices were reasonable. We ate early in the evening, so the nightly social crowd had yet to arrive--which made it perfect for our business discussions.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Culinae_Plebeius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (20)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 20 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2017

Stonedeck serves Dallas' best shot at pizza. The crust, sauce, and toppings are generally on point. I promise, this is truly high praise coming from a NYC native. The ambiance is very typical for Dallas with plenty of open space. The outdoor area is great, especially when the weather is behaving. Stonedeck serves a ton of locally-brewed beers, which are always fun to sample.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Corey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

Wandered in hungry, left happy! Great pizza, fast service, super nice staff. Beer was awesome. Will come back.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank destroyingfineart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

we stopped in for lunch on a rainy saturday- got a pizza which was made 4 different ways! very tasty and definitely different. would go back again. a nice addition to deep ellum.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aaronstew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

We had some beers and pizza here on a Deep Ellum bar night. Pizza was great and service good. Overall good for late snacks, or noticed some folks doing to-go orders as well.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tripdbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Stonedeck Pizza Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing