We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Dallas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,618)
Filter reviews
3,618 results
Traveler rating
1,680
1,168
462
181
127
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,680
1,168
462
181
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews terminal c an airport hotel an early flight close to the airport coffee bar shuttle bus parking garage shuttle service rental car american airlines business meeting convenient location dfw grapevine validate toll runway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 3,618 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The customer service is excellent and the hotel is very clean. Our room had some issues with drains in the bathroom, but other than that it was pleasant. One of the lamps was burnt out but the staff fixed it right away. The food is expensive here so plan to either spend money, or bring some items to snack on in your room. There was a refrigerator so that was great.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank carifroese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Dfw, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback as it is extremely valuable in helping us continue to improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service, bed, food. Everything felt so personalized that I found comfort. Highly recommend. I wouldn't use any other hotel when traveling. Rates are affordable for such great quality. 6 stars out of 5.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank opedraza45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Dfw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

It is great to hear your positive feedback and be assured that we have shared your comments with our team. We hope that this great service and experience will have you returning soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best help from Yogesh getting our luggage to our room and he had the best way with people. He was most helpful with information regarding the amenities at this hotel and he took time to talk! We were so pleased. Thank you Hyatt Regency for hiring great people.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank kabuhay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Dfw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the nice remarks. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will certainly share your compliments with Yogesh. Safe travels and we hope to be your host again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The bellman and front desk went above and beyond in helping us with our four big bags and carryons to get us to curbside checkin at DFW airport the next morning. We are in our seventies and moving our bags is difficult, but they made it easy without our having to ask. If you want a good place to stay with great service at DFW airport this is it! We will definitely do it again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank OKCityJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Dfw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks for your generous compliments of your recent stay. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was traveling with my 87 year old mother who has done mobility issues. The service staff was so helpful and kind. Rogelio Estrada's service was over the top. My mother and I were traveling to Florida to celebrate her sister's 90th birthday. The Hyatt Regency helped me make the stay a great one.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MarthaT824
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie R, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Dfw, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you and your mother enjoyed your stay. Be assured we will share your compliments with Rogelio -- he is a valued member of our team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews