We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super Supper”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Bugatti Ristorante

Bugatti Ristorante
Ranked #159 of 3,578 Restaurants in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Conroe, Texas
2 reviews
“Super Supper”
Reviewed June 11, 2012

The food and service was excellent. Our party was rather large and the ristorante provided us with a spacious room to accomodate us all.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    80
    31
    7
    1
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quite simply... Perfect”
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We stumbled across this place and found it to be one of the best all around dining experiences we've ever had.

Zee (host) was on top of everything; our waiter was superior; the food tremendous and the atmosphere excelsior.

For starters, this has an old italian house feel that is quaint & quiet. I had the best escargot i've ever tasted and then the best plate of spaghetti i've ever had.

Our waiter was attentive but did not disturb us too often. And we decided to have dessert on the deck overlooking the river. Wonderful place!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wheelz9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Level Contributor
61 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Lovely dinner”
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Yummy food, very attentive service. This restaurant is a step above your typical Italian - smaller portions, more lovingly prepared with great attention to detail.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Monkeyjoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Top-notch service and food”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

We dined at Bugatti's prior to graduation at SMU and were very pleased with the entire experience. From the excellent service and very hospitable reception to the delicious Italian food, Bugatti's is definitely worth more than what you pay.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best pasta”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

I dined at Bugatti last week with my mother. It was her birthday and I wanted to take her somewhere nice but with some atmosphere.

I was very happy with the meal. We both ordered pasta dishes, we shared a salad and some juices. The food looked great, the colors and textures were just right, the service was attentive and prompt, and the final bill was reasonable.

Will definitely be back with Mom next year !

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bugatti Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Bugatti Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing