We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay at Hilton Garden Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center
Ranked #33 of 207 Hotels in Dallas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 7, 2013

The price was right. The room was clean. The hotel staff was very helpful, accommodating, and professional. The free breakfast was delicious and generous! The free Wi-fi was a good resource to have. Even though I didn't try the pool or the gym, I'm sure others would appreciate having those resources in their stay at the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hilda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. We hope when your travels bring you back to Dallas, that you will select our hotel once again. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (863)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

697 - 703 of 863 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2013

The rooms are clean and comfortable. The internet speed and reliablity are a bit rare, but it is centrally located and easy to reach almost anywhere you would want to go. Dining is close by as are shops. A nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Olga O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2013

Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. We hope when your travels bring you back to Dallas, that you will select our hotel once again. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

A great place to stay - this was probably our 10th time at this particular Garden Inn. We'll be back many times on visits to the Dallas area. This hotel is close to malls, great value relative to others, and easy to get into and out of for traffic (always busy in Dallas).

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. We hope when your travels bring you back to Dallas, that you will select our hotel once again. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2013

Loved the ease of moving around the hotel in spite of the number of guests there at the time. Additionally, the room was neat, clean, spacious, comfortable and quiet. Very happy with our stay and would certainly stay there again if in the Dallas area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Mary Ann Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I will share your comments with our staff. We hope when your travels bring you back to Dallas, that you will select our hotel once again. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

This is the first time the Hilton Garden Inn was on the list of hotels used during the annual Mary Kay Seminar in Dallas and we were a little leery of trying out a different hotel from those we've stayed at in past years. Thousands of women descend upon Dallas for this seminar every year and hotel logistics such as mass check in/out, shuttle bus access, meals, room amenities, etc. can be a nightmare. We were very pleasantly surprised at how easy the staff handled the crush. Check in/out went very smoothly, shuttle bus access was easy and convenient, beds were comfortable, breakfast each morning was AMAZING, and the staff and service was exceptional. The only reason I didn't rate it a full 5 stars was due to the lack of seating and table space in the room to accommodate 3 adult women getting ready in the morning, (room only had 1 desk/chair and 1 easy chair) even though there was ample space in the room for an additional table and chairs. I don't think we could have handled 4 women in the room. Even so my group would stay here again next year should this hotel be on the Mary Kay seminar hotel list - and I hope that it is. I've been coming to Dallas to seminar for 7 years and this is the first time that I had a thoroughly relaxed, enjoyable, stress free stay. Thank You!

Room Tip: We were on the 7th floor at the end of the hall overlooking the pool. Any lower and the noise from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us next time your travels bring you back to Dallas. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Hilton Gardens was a great place to stay. Very comfortable beds, great hospitality and helpful staff. They recommended nice places to eat when we didn't dine in hotel. The breakfast is really good with a wide variety of choices. The elevators were very fast too. That is very important when traveling on business. I will always look for Hiltons in my travels.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Annette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us next time your travels bring you back to Dallas. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This hotel operated more like a 4 or 5 star because of the service, food quality, room comfort & staff. Jorge was particularly helpful getting the complimentary hotel shuttle arranged for us to & from the Bush Library. The breakfast is pricey if you want the whole buffet but you can buy just the oatmeal, for example. However, we had enough Hilton points to buy the breakfasts. The Hilton point system is a good way to get free hotel rooms & other extras.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KKSkeeles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ThysJones, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us next time your travels bring you back to Dallas. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dallas hotels
Downtown Dallas
Doubletree by Hilton Dallas Market Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Renaissance Dallas Hotel
#36 of 207 in Dallas
913 reviews
Downtown Dallas
Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Dallas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center

Address: 2325 N Stemmons Fwy, Dallas, TX 75207-2703
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Texas > Dallas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#25 Family Hotel in Dallas
#35 Business Hotel in Dallas
Price Range: $111 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center 3*
Number of rooms: 240
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover a contemporary Dallas Market Center base at the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Center, completed in April 2016. Our hotel is less than two miles from the American Airlines Center and has a complimentary shuttle to destinations within a 3-mile radius of the hotel. Just off I-35, this downtown Dallas hotel is 10 minutes from the city and Dallas Love Field (DAL) airport. We are also only 20 minutes from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport (DFW) and within walking distance to over 50 annual markets at Dallas Market Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Dallas / Market Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Dallas/Market Hotel Dallas
Dallas Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Dallas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing