We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria
Nearby Hotels
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$289
$269
Autograph
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$217
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Magnolia Hotel Dallas-Park Cities(Dallas)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$279
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$220
$184
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$248
$207
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveler rating
457
225
162
70
68
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
225
162
70
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive swansbeautiful swansmade to order breakfastevening receptioncomplimentary breakfastindoor poolstarbucks coffeehot tublobby areafront desk staffexcellent staybusiness tripshuttle servicesealscvstollwayatrium
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
844 - 849 of 982 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Our stay was very pleasant. The accommodations are excellent, clean and spacious. The amenities are hard to beat, especially the manager's reception and the complimentary breakfast. The staff is friendly and helpful. The swans in the atrium are a beautiful and elegant added attraction.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Bob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for much for reviewing our Embassy Suites Dallas, near the Galleria Mall. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and especially our swans, which are always a big hit with our guests, they are part of our family. :)

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

The rooms have very thin walls. Was able to hear the rooms above take showers with the water running and the drains. The pool was not heated even though it's indoors. The staff was very kind and treated the guests with respect but thinness of the walls made sleeping in difficult.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

This hotel is beautiful inside and out. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable and the staff is very professional and friendly. The swans in the indoor river are just icing on the cake. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2013

Thank you for the nice review and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

It doesn't get any better than this! Our stay was down the street from Prestonwood Country Club where our 50th high school reunion was held. I will recommend this hotel as the place to stay while in North Dallas.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank hwr1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I can honestly say your group was one of the best we have had stay with us so thank you for choosing us as your hotel of choice. We all hope you had a great time at your reunion and we hope to see you again at your next school reunion.

Sheila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Thanks to the sales staff for helping set up a convenient website to make reservations. A special thanks to the front desk staff, especially Laura, for making the checkin and checkout process so easy. Everyone at this Emabassy Suites was pleasant, helpful and very accomodating. We highly recommend the Embassy Suites Galleria Dallas!

Room Tip: If you are planning short travels within 3 miles of the hotel, they provide a free shuttle, always ready.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpcarter4145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheila T, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Dallas Near the Galleria, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2013

Thank you so much for the kind review of our hotel and your stay. We really enjoyed having your 50th high school reunion stay with us and we hope to see you for many more reunions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews