We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Dallas Park Cities
Nearby Hotels
$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$268
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$170
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Dallas Hotel(Dallas)
$279
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$249
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Dallas(Dallas)
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$233
$219
TheHighlandDallas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$318
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (760)
Filter reviews
760 results
Traveler rating
358
216
101
59
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
216
101
59
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspreston centerfront deskvalet parkingexecutive levelgreat hotelhighland parkrestaurants and shoppingwithin walking distanceconvenient locationrooftop poolvalet stafflove fieldbusiness travelereasy accessbed was comfortablebusiness tripfitness center
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
653 - 658 of 760 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Nice hotel, clean rooms, great sleep, healthy choices for food. Highly recommend for amy stay, business or personal. Staff was very helpful, and the business center had a printer to print some documents I needed.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jane C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

The hotel was very clean, but I had a few room issues. First the good. There are multiple restaurants walking distance. Flying fish and Hop Doddy's were great chains and inexspensive. Hop Doddy's has the Kobe beef decendant burgers and they are AMAZING!!!!

I was here for 4 nights and there was alot of "white noise" from the AC unit which made it difficult to sleep. My toilet wasn't flushing properly, the bathtub drain fell apart, and one of my keycards kept failing. They fixed the bathroom issues, but I had a little bit of a difficult time getting my key recoded. When I used the key at the fitness center (well equipped for a hotel) the key would no longer work. The first time it occurred I ended up in the lobby covered in sweat while the woman behind the desk drilled me. My email, name and address were not sufficient. She wanted my CC number (a business card so I didn't know it) a photo id (locked in my room while I sweat all over the front desk) and the phone number (unfortunately the person who booked my room used their business phone instead of mine). Finally she relented and recoded my key probably because my head was about to pop off right there in the lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nikcentralny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I arrived late due to a delayed flight and the staff was great even though I was kind of out of it. The room was great with a very comfortable bed and no shortage of pillows. I really like that Starbucks coffee was in the lobby. Its a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We were in the area for some educational event and our experience at this Hilton was great as expected of the brand. I had had a not-so-good experience at another hilton but this stay completely restored my confidence in the hilton experience. This experience was very pleasant, event-free, great house keeping, great kitchen staff, bell service, even better lounge service! .. Just a great experience all around... Will definitely recommend

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ekhuemuenogiemw... E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Wonderful location with great amenities and terrific staff. The hotel just completed a renovation and did a wonderful job. Stayed many times through renovation and the completion was worth the troubles.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews